Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pike Nurseries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
208 reviews
|Gardeners|Charlotte, NC 28105

1016 Devore Ln, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 288-0782

https://www.pikenursery.com/pike-nurseries-matthews

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

920 Old Charlotte Rd SW

(704) 782-7061
5.0
(20) · Gardeners

1733 E 7th St

(704) 334-3764

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Landscape Architects

953 Rolling Green Dr

(803) 280-3950

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Gardeners

4372 Old York Rd

(803) 327-8686

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Home Services

602 W Sandy Ridge Rd

(704) 242-4875

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Gardeners

207 Railroad St

(704) 279-6213

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ever committed to our customers' gardening success, Pike Nurseries takes pride in taking the guesswork out of gardening and helping its customers play in the dirt. Offering superior knowledge, quality and selection in a friendly, caring environment, Pike Nurseries has been an Atlanta icon for nearly 60 years. Pike Nurseries is a full-service garden center with the best assortment of annuals, perennials, shrubs, trees, houseplants, pottery, patio furniture, garden-inspired décor and garden solutions. Pike Nurseries is so committed to our customers' success that all trees and shrubs are guaranteed for life! Pike Nurseries also offers full service landscape services from landscape design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
208 reviews
5159
  
414
  
37
  
24
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Miller review for Pike Nurseries
Bill Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
They have an Amazing and Talented Staff that goes out of their way to help.
Katy Bodey review for Pike Nurseries
Katy Bodey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
They always have unique and beautiful plants. We got exactly what we wanted - all items we couldn’t find at Lowe’s or Home Depot. The staff is always friendly and helpful. And we love the free popcorn. :)
Laurie Noyes Miller review for Pike Nurseries
Laurie Noyes Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Beautiful plants and decor, everything is so fresh. The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them for Christmas trees, garland, and wreaths...so fresh.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Crystal L. Swift review for Pike Nurseries
Crystal L. Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Excellent shopping experience today. The staff is knowlegable and helpful. And the plant selection is beyond awesome. I'll be back and often!
Bob Miller review for Pike Nurseries
Bob Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
We have landscaped our house we bought and all the plants we bought were of high quality. If we did have a problem they stood behind it. We received a free package of Sunflower seeds and they are growing great.
Jill Stornello Mangialardi review for Pike Nurseries
Jill Stornello Mangialardi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Super friendly and knowledgeable customer service rep's!! Prices are kinda steep, but the staff know their plants!
Michelle Dowdy review for Pike Nurseries
Michelle Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
I visited Pike Nurseries for the first time today, and did not want to leave. They have a variety of plants and I found just what I was looking for in terms of information and ideas. This is a place I don’t mind getting lost in. It is very well organized, and beautifully laid out. The staff are wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. I find their prices to be reasonable, and their plants come with a lifetime guarantee. I plan to visit often.
Cameron Jones review for Pike Nurseries
Cameron Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Always a great experience. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Hope Branch review for Pike Nurseries
Hope Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Love the all you can carry pumpkins ever year!! 3rd year we’ve done it! — with Stephen Armstrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.