Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
30 reviews
|Restaurants|Woodruff, South Carolina 29388

400 Fortenberry Rd, Woodruff, South Carolina 29388

(864) 444-2285

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Tobys BBQ
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 S Progress Rd

(509) 993-5470

About

Specialties Smoked BBQ, Chopped Pork, Ribs, Chicken & Whole Hog History Established in 2006. This was a personal hobby that turned into an award winning BBQ Competition Team. After receiving several requests for us to serve our BBQ at various events, we decided to offer our catering services to anyone interested.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tonya Teena Byrd on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/01/2019, 01:35 AM
    Best barbecue i have had in a long time.
    Carlos Martinez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/06/2019, 15:44 PM
    great brisket and ribs, great customer service and fresh
    Michelle Prokopp on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/31/2019, 11:24 AM
    Amazing food! His ribs are tender and his beans are sweet!!!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Kelly Nicole on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/26/2019, 02:55 AM
    Highly recommend this place! The food is absolutely amazing!
    Lynnette Caprice on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/21/2019, 04:40 AM
    Taste so Good makes you wanna slap your momma
    Frances Orr Hall on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/22/2019, 04:13 AM
    Awesome catering! Thank you so much for the awesome food and great hospitality today. You did amazing!!!
    Donnie K. Nelson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/15/2019, 01:00 AM
    Super nice guy. I got Brisket and Chicken. Great taste cooked right in my opinion. Try it out I know I will be going back.
    Jeannie Huey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/23/2019, 08:13 AM
    Best food around love the smoke chicken
    Sara McFarland Ross on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/17/2019, 07:00 AM
    We had Pig on Fire cook onsite for a corporate event. Eric was down to earth and made the experience that much easier. All the food was delicious! Price was very reasonable and we will definitely have him at our next corporate event! Thank you Eric!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.