Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pietro's Prime

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
536 reviews
|Steakhouses|West Chester, PA 19382

125 Market St, West Chester, PA 19382

(484) 760-6100

https://www.pietrosprime.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(661) · Brazilian

1337 Chestnut St

(215) 636-9700
4.7
(32) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(291) · Bars

523 Water St

(410) 287-6666
4.5
(520) · Steakhouses

802 N Union St

(302) 652-6780
4.5
(441) · Restaurants

2407 Lehigh St

(610) 797-7009
About

Craving for a steak? Walk into Pietros Prime Steakhouse. The steaks here are well flavored and cooked to perfection. The service is prompt and efficient and the staff is knowledgeable about the menu. The restaurant regularly hosts live performances to keep its customers entertained. Private spaces are also available to rent out for events. The restaurant guarantees happy guests after that!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
536 reviews
5381
  
490
  
328
  
216
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam D. review for Pietro's Prime
Sam D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 08:44 AM
You have to be kidding NY city prices for what. This place us not worth it. Loud uncomfortable and mediocre food. Save your money and go anywhere but here.
Respond to negative reviews
mpk7 review for Pietro's Prime
mpk7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/18/2010, 05:39 AM
Good food – We had a large dinner party here and the service was so bad , I will NEVER return. The arrogant bartender, waitress and especially host should have been fired. The owner is a very nice person who tried to make ammends. Other people we know have gone there since and rave about the place. I guess going there for dinner is ok, just don't plan any parties.
Ellen L. review for Pietro's Prime
Ellen L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:49 AM
Way Overpriced. Went to Pietro's for Valentine's Day. The food was not bad, but it was certainly not anything to write home about. The "sauteed" spinach was boiled and at $7-8 (i forget), I was annoyed. The carmelized onions were not carmelized- kind of gross actually, and I love onions. tasted like they were dipped in butter, not carmelized. My steak was not prepared correctly and the cut of meat wasn't fantastic, nor was my husband's $40 aged steak. This is very average food that is EXTREMELY overpriced. Its West Chester, not NYC. Would never go back. The atmosphere was nice, but very noisy. Service was OK, but it was busy so I can forgive that. My martini was excellent, but at $13, it should be!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Joshua S. review for Pietro's Prime
Joshua S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/11/2008, 09:34 AM
Not so great When we arrived we were skeptical, but quickly felt welcomed by the previous owner. Warm environment overall.
Steph C. review for Pietro's Prime
Steph C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/15/2008, 04:05 AM
Best Burger in Town I had the absolute best Cheese Burger at Pietro's for lunch. Their lunch menu is absolutely comprable to any other lunch menu, price wise, in Chester County, with ambiance and outstanding service included. The French Onion Soup and Mashed potatoes were also great!
Vincent M. review for Pietro's Prime
Vincent M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/17/2007, 09:40 AM
Excellent I travel a lot for business so I have had the opportunity to eat at phenominal steak houses across the country. Now I have one in my backyard. Sullivan's is fine if you want the stuffy overpriced atmosphere but go to Pietro's if you want quality food and hospitalble service. I brought clients who were so impressed that one gentlemen is making a special trip from the midwest with his wife after the new year to dine at Pietro's and enjoy the small town feel of West Chester.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.