Logo White
Watch Demo

Pierre's Complete Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3991 N Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 942-2400

http://www.pompanobeachautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kira Feser on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 02:03 AM
The owner and mechanics at Complete Auto Service are very honest and reliable. I’ve brought my car here for various services over the years and they never disappoint! Will be coming back again soon 😊
Rick Jensen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 02:03 AM
Worked with him for a few years back great mechanic nothing he couldn’t fix
Sara Spring Bowman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:44 AM
Steve is an honest mechanic, does excellent work and is reasonably priced. He won’t up-sell you something you don’t need for your repair. He’s been our family’s mechanic for over 15 years!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marc Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 06:01 AM
Margaret B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 06:13 AM
I highly recommend this shop! My son cracked the block in his 2007 Honda Civic after having the oil changed at a different shop. We had it towed here for repairs. Steve worked with me and had even taken the car in without asking me for anything other than my word before finding a new engine for the car. I came by the next day and gave him a deposit, he had already gotten a replacement engine for the car. We spoke and I left the car in his capable hands. About an hour later Steve called me. I was worried that this would be bad news, but he had the greatest news for me! Before he started, Steve took the time to look up the VIN and found that there was an extended warranty on this car for the engine. Just when you think that there are no honest mechanics left in the world, you run across someone as great as the guys at Complete Auto Service. I have had work done here before and have always been more than satisfied with their service, but they have gone above and beyond my expectations now. I would highly recommend this repair shop. They made my day!
Matthew Raybuck on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 03:42 AM
Great service , nice honest guys that know what they're doing and won't over charge for things you don't need
jackcgardner on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2013, 02:31 AM
Glad I found these guys.I am a small used car dealer and mostly sell on Ebay and the Internet world wide.I have had trouble finding a mechanic that would repair myvehicles and get them ready to ship to the buyer with out any problems.Steve and Zack are the guys,honest,reasonible,and they fix it right the first time.I have even sent some localcustomers in when they have a problem and my customers always come away happy.Highly recommend if you are looking for a good shop for your car.I would say they are true mechanics and not just part changers.Thanks Jack
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.