Logo White
Watch Demo

PierPoint Mortgage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Muskegon, MI 49441

3088 Sheffield St ste b, Ste B, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 737-9911

https://www.pierpointmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(24) · Mortgage Lenders

3738 28th St SE

(616) 855-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Mortgage Lenders

1600 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 301-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

2305 E Paris Ave SE #101

(616) 901-0690
About

Specialties Home loans, Reverse Mortgages, Refinancing, FHA, VA, USDA, Conventional. We specialize in customer service! History Established in 2003. Founded on customer service and assisting people with one of the greatest things in life! Meet the Business Owner Shannon S. Business Owner Shannon is a family oriented man that started PierPoint Mortgage in 2003 after working in the mortgage industry for over 10 years. He wanted to found a company that was based on customer service. Today PierPoint does mortgages in over 15 states across the country. We are customer based and focus on making the mortgage process as easy as possible on our clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:26 AM
I was impressed that I was able to work directly with the company's owner, he was extremely knowledgeable.
Rick Harding on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:20 AM
They were able to get me approved when no one else could. Thanks Shannon!
Andrea Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:45 AM
I HIGHLY recommend PierPoint Mortgage! Shannon provided us with top notch service from the moment I called his office. Not only did he approve us within hours, he took time and called after business hours, he was home sick, and took the time to have a half hour conversation to be sure all of our questions were answered. Through out the process Shannon was always available and answered all of our concerns. He was also able to save us $6,000 at closing which was obviously a wonderful blessing! I am so glad that I found PirePoint Mortgage, we closed on our dream home today and I couldn't be more appreciative of all Shannon and PierPoint's staff! Thank you all!!😊
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shirley N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:48 AM
They are a very professional company, they went above and beyond for me. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home. Thank you PierPoint Mortgage.
Tammy S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:45 AM
So happy I went with PierPoint Mortgage for my conventional home loan! They are such a great group of people to work with. They got my loan done fast and hassle free.
Richard Tapper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:36 AM
Very professional and great communication are the two qualities that led me to choose PierPoint Mortgage when I purchased my home last year. Highly recommend!
Sandra Romain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:01 AM
PierPoint Mortgage is an excellent place to get your home loan or refinance. I have used Shannon Swartz for two purchases and 1 refinance in the last 10 years and have always been very happy with their communication and professionalism.
Irene Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:42 AM
Excellent Lender! After trying 3 local banks who could not help me, a friend recommended PierPoint Mortgage and they were able to get me approved! Thanks Shannon!
Dylan Zuniga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:55 AM
I love working with Dustin and Shannon. As a real estate agent I know my clients are in good hands. They take the initiative to get things done quickly and efficiently, making my job easier and making things for our clients smooth. Great communication is one key reason I enjoy doing business with Pierpoint. I've never been disappointed nor have our clients. Highly recommend using PierPoint mortgage for financing needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.