Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pierce Country Day School-camp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|East Hills, NY 11576

37 Mineola Ave, East Hills, NY 11576

(516) 621-2211

https://www.piercecamps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(54) · Arts & Entertainment

6 Terminal Road- Cherry Valley Ave.

(516) 747-7406

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Pubs

678 Woodward Ave

(718) 894-0234
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

24734 Jericho Tpke

(718) 343-8161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

520 Eighth Ave

(212) 594-4476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

115 Herricks Rd

(516) 535-2010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

7 Broad St W # 1

(914) 371-6796

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
592
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
h R. review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
h R. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/23/2021, 22:04 PM
They do a lot of fun activities but teachers are mean to kids.
Respond to negative reviews
Saka D. review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Saka D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/23/2021, 19:51 PM
We are from Japan and my daughter went to Pierce Country Day School when she was 4 years old. At the first parent-teacher conference, teacher told me that my daughter has Japanese accent when she speak in English. Also, teachers told me we need to take her to English learning center to improve my daughter's English. We felt really sad because teachers have no understanding about my girl who speak and learning two languages. They often yelled at my daughter and had a bad memories.
Respond to negative reviews
Matilda J. review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Matilda J. on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/04/2021, 04:02 AM
We had a horrible experience in Pierce Country Day School. Teachers and bus drivers were so harsh and unkind to my child. We talked to Mr. Neal and he just wanted to protect teachers.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carol Blum review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Carol Blum on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 19:39 PM
i went to Pierce Day Camp as a very little kid. Always loved it.
Christina Richer review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Christina Richer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:41 AM
Best day camp in LI! My children have so much fun and are well taken care of!
Marilou Caballero-steigman review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Marilou Caballero-steigman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:39 AM
Great camp My children went there, now my grandchildren are there having a great time. Bravo Pierce Country Day Camp!!!! 👍
Stephanie Herzog Cohen review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Stephanie Herzog Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:13 AM
I went to Pierce as a kid, worked there as a counselor and group leader I sent both my kids to camp and preschool there It is hands down the best day camp there is The staff is top notch and The Pierce family truly loves what they do and put so much heart into the camp Each year it just gets better and better.
Stae Cee review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Stae Cee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:59 PM
The most awesome place!
Nancy Acevedo review for Pierce Country Day School-camp
Nancy Acevedo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.