Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Oral and Facial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5252 Roswell Rd NE #201, Ste 201, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 907-2117

https://piedmontos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Piedmont Oral & Facial Surgery is located at 5252 Roswell Rd Ste 201, Atlanta, GA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Tracye Pridgen on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 04:50 AM
Great Office and environment thank you Dr. Patel and your team my recovery went well.
Jean Chiang on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:18 AM
Thanks Dr Patel for doing great job removing my son’s extra tooth. The team of Piedmont Oral & Facial Surgery is the best! Alway full of energy and cares patients. Highly recommend!
Diana Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:42 AM
Totally loved my experience! My first tooth extraction and it went great!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brittney 'Tasia' Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:10 AM
I had a great experience with Piedmont O&FS. They were kind, personable and took time to explain any questions. Dr. Patel did an awesome job and I had a swift recovery. I could tell that he really took his time as I had very little pain as early as the next day. Would highly recommend!
Wyatt Veal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Patel did absolutely amazing for my implant surgery! I was nervous about the surgery, but Dr. Patel was checking on me the entire time to make sure i was comfortable. Everything went amazing and looks amazing thank you so much!
Michele Maki DeCormier on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:27 AM
The staff is so nice and so organized. I was sent the forms needed via email and I completed them and emailed them back. I only had to complete a consent form and pay once I got there. I was so nervous, but Dr. Jay Patel was super calming along with his staff. I was in and out in record time with all the info i needed and prescriptions. I highly recommend them especially for scaredy cats like me.
Wendy Reiss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:21 AM
Awesome Oral Surgeon! He understood my needs and concerns and treated me with respect and kindness always making sure I wasn't in much pain!
Julia Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:07 AM
My mom, Iris, would like me to share how wonderful Dr. Patel and his staff are in treating and caring for their patients. "Thank you for a gentle tooth extraction and implant experience!"
Jennifer Laxmi Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.