Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Fayette Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
702 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Fayetteville, GA 30214

1255 GA-54, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(770) 719-7000

https://www.piedmont.org/locations/piedmont-fayette/pfh-home

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitals

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3473
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3883 Rogers Bridge Rd

(678) 426-8224
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1874 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 602-4495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Diagnostic Imaging

993 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 252-3995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitals

284 S Main St suite 1200

(678) 374-1963
About

Provides 24-hour emergency services, plus major medical, surgical and diagnostic care, including: - Cancer Care - Heart Care - Women's Care - Sleep Services - Wound Care Our medical professionals have access to leading-edge medical technologies like robotic surgery facilities and a state-of-the-art cancer center that offers complete therapy, disease management, prevention and wellness. At Piedmont Fayette Hospital, we're committed to delivering innovative, world-class healthcare - with a compassionate touch - that's close to home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
702 reviews
5270
  
458
  
323
  
233
  
1250
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke P. review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Brooke P. on BirdEye

a month ago

10/28/2021, 12:41 PM
I wouldn't bring my dog to this place. Nursing care is non-existent; they sit at the desk, joke around, and ignore your loved ones when they need emergency help. Go anywhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Jay Bee review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Jay Bee on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2020, 11:53 AM
It was already going down hill, now this COVID gives them a reason for even worse treatment of people, apparently if you do. it complain about COVID issues your put at the back of the line,even if you have a pre-existing condition that they know about,they still pay you no mind
Tyler Williams review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Tyler Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:08 AM
You’re probably better off dying then coming to this joke of a hospital
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Glenice Graves review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Glenice Graves on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:42 AM
Eleven hours in ER. Waiting to be admitted for blood transfusions. Very inhumane treatment. If you are ill, do not go to Piedmont Fayette. You will definitely die in the ER.
Linda Medina review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Linda Medina on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:36 AM
Very good hospital , I seen a gastric doctor and she was very professional and kind
Donna Thone Huff review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Donna Thone Huff on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 14:32 PM
mom here in ER from Hope Center Memory Care. said she's being admitted.... she's been in the ER TEN HOURS... she has ALZHEIMERS. she needs to get settled in a room.
Angela Porter Miller review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Angela Porter Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 05:38 AM
Great hospital and my service was great with awesome Nurses and Doctors also. I didn't have to wait hours like I would have at Southern Regional. Thank you!
Debbie Koehne Whipple review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Debbie Koehne Whipple on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 15:09 PM
I would never go back here. I had the absolute worst experience of my life here. I am a retired nurse and Paramedic, this hospital broke so many hospital guidelines and patient’s rights with my care I have actually considered an attorney. I worked in three hospitals in three different states and never in my life did I believe a Hospital/Doctor would treat a person the way I was treated. I will drive the extra distance to Piedmont Newnan before I will ever step foot in this hospital again.
Gail Jetonne Hengst review for Piedmont Fayette Hospital
Gail Jetonne Hengst on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 08:50 AM
By getting a package dropped off for a patient to them. Patient Advocate told me to kiss their butts. Bad place but thank God for the 4 th floor nurses...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.