Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Colorectal Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Colonics|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW, Ste 475, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-7900

https://piedmontcolorectal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
About

Specialties Piedmont Colorectal Specializes in all problems related to the colon and rectum. This includes: Constipation, Hemorrhoids, Rectal Warts, Anal Fissures, Anal Fistulas, Crohn's Disease, Cancers of the colon and rectum, Diverticulitis, Ulcertive Colitis and Proctitis, Screening Colonoscopy, Fecal Incontinence, Pelvic Floor Disorder and many other issues and diseases related to the colon and rectum.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Goodman Sumner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 13:54 PM
Jessica Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 14:16 PM
Being referred to Dr. Singh several years ago was a blessing! He is up to date on new technology. I had my colon surgery done laproscopic and so thankful for that! Recover was pretty quick. PCA is a wonderful group and A God sent for what I had going on!
Michael David Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 09:12 AM
Dr. Singh and staff are simply the best. Nine years have gone by since having my ulcerated colon removed and I've had zero complications.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Steve Bishop on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:08 AM
I've had quite the journey with colorectal cancer over the past 18 months. Dr. Singh gave me options that ultimately offered me a much better quality of life. Through this journey there were risks and possible complications. In my case, if something could go wrong, it did. Dr. Singh pulled me through it all with the utmost care, concern and professionalism. During this time I've been seen and or treated by Doctors Singh, McCafrey and Nichols, as well as PA Lauren Foti. I am so grateful for each of them and the entire staff at Piedmont Colorectal.
Julie Saxon on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:43 AM
What an amazing experience we had with Dr. Singh and team - major shout out to my girl Shawana who performs scheduling miracles!
Joyce Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 09:57 AM
Dion Alston on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.