Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Colorectal Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Colonics|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW, Ste 475, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-7900

https://piedmontcolorectal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Piedmont Colorectal Specializes in all problems related to the colon and rectum. This includes: Constipation, Hemorrhoids, Rectal Warts, Anal Fissures, Anal Fistulas, Crohn's Disease, Cancers of the colon and rectum, Diverticulitis, Ulcertive Colitis and Proctitis, Screening Colonoscopy, Fecal Incontinence, Pelvic Floor Disorder and many other issues and diseases related to the colon and rectum.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 08:24 AM
The Doctor was OK. To office was horrible. Forgot to call in my prep phx, never called me back with test results, never answers the phone. I will never go back
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Leslie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:12 AM
Professional manner and patient concern. Never rushes thru appointment.
Nancy Fain on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 09:41 AM
I had a very long complicated surgery and have a long recovery but these ppl have been right beside me through it all. They get the credit of making my future real.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Donna Dunphy Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:23 PM
Everyone was very professional and caring. I showed up early and I was able to be seen early. Dr Nichols is a fantastic surgeon who I would recommend to anyone any day. He operated on me in the past and I came back to him with a new problem. He listened and we reached an agreement as to how I should proceed. I am extremely grateful for his help, and when thy he time is right, he will be my surgeon once again. Thank you to everyone at Piedmont Colorectal Associates. Donna Shaw
Debbie Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:55 AM
Dr Singh and his staff are amazing. All my questions were answered and I felt like he was the surgeon I should be seeing.
Randy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:16 AM
Loved everyone I met, especially Jay Singh! I feel confident in the entire group. Adored Patience and Tiara! They are all fabulous!
Business Response:

♥️

Aida Radican on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 18:26 PM
Words can’t express how impressed with and grateful to PCA I am. I phoned desperate for an appointment as I was in dire pain from what turned out to be a fissure (after being misdiagnosed by a different, non Piedmont related doctor). I was told to come right in and I was treated with care, compassion and competence by Megan Fawbush and various nursing personnel. We now have a plan and it feels wonderful being a patient of PCA. Thank you!!!
Scott Self on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 13:31 PM
Dr Joyner was absolutely wonderful. He preformed my surgery and he had the best bedside manner anyone could ask or hope for. The whole staff were absolutely amazing . Megan and Dr Joyner made me feel at ease about the surgery. Of course the office staff is the greatest ever. Bridget was always there when I had a question or a need. Dr Joyner and Megan were there for me in a critical moment and provided the support I needed. I must say I have never experienced a more caring group of people.
Brenda Lindley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 15:15 PM
The staff was very helpful and the doctor was great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.