Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pie Stand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Food Stands|Philadelphia, PA 19123

2 W Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19123

(267) 918-3861

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Canali on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:25 AM
Mike Marsters on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:22 AM
Matt Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:20 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Errin Nolan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:24 AM
Aussie beef pie was AMAZING! Perfect post bar crawl snack at F&G!
Nicole McMenamin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:30 AM
April Hagan-Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:58 AM
I stop for pies on the weekend all the time. I live near Frankford & Girard, & These guys are by far my favorite amongst the many food trucks. All their pies are delicious, and they are really friendly sweet people. ......And how cute is that stand? Feels like your visiting their kitchen, instead of a food truck.
Mark Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:13 AM
These guys are legends! Beautiful vibes and delicious pies. Savory or sweet they've got em beat!
Edwin Estrella on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:48 AM
I've tried their little pies twice now and have not been disappointed. The Chicken Pot Pie and Croque Monsoir were delicious and I enjoyed the Pumpkin as well. Looking forward to their others, and wanna try that amazing looking Apple Fritter that I saw everyone on Girard Street eating - even though it was freezing. Well done, guys!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Edwin! Was great to see you again this past weekend, we'll be out at F & G serving up some thanksgiving eve pies. Hope to see you there. Bren

Alex David on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.