Logo White
Watch Demo

Picture People

Own this business?
3.3
28 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2800 N Main St, Ste 1028, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 568-1589

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Color Zone
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1010 N Glendale Ave

(818) 551-1557
Embrace Life Photography
4.7
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1810 14th St #203

(310) 594-5839

About

At Picture People, our passionate photographers expertly capture the expressions and relationships that make your family unique. We deliver high-quality portraits to you within an hour with no sitting fees, ever, and back that up with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. We're just that sure you'll find something you love! Not only are our photographers highly trained in their field, but more importantly they are fun, friendly and good at what they do. And with on-site printing and custom framing, you can go home with beautiful, professional portraits ready to hang on your wall in about an hour. Schedule a session today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
28 reviews
510
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
  • 20 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews1.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Flinn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 17:46 PM
Loved our session last night. Great photographer!!!❤
Joaquin ViZcarra on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 11:24 AM
Stephanie Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 15:24 PM
Yea not the cleanest place but nice people. It is NEVER a fast trip here. I got there 15 minutes prior to my appointment just like they asked and I am still sitting her waiting for my pictures 3 hours later!!! Love my pictures but I am pissed!!! I will not be back to this location.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 10:14 AM
Magdalena Zarate Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 12:37 PM
Rudy Ahmad on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 10:55 AM
Leslie Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:36 AM
People are not friendly and careless about respecting your appointment. I had booked an apt and I was 10 minutes late when I checked in she said next photographer will be with you 15 minutes went by and they called other names she checked in with me to see if I was checked in already and I said yes but why haven't I been helped I have an apt and she says well you were late so we have 3 people ahead of you I was so upset literally it took 2 hours for me to get help this whole appointment is bull I've heard several reviews and friends and family that this location sucks balls I believe it now that I experienced it
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 07:14 AM
Great atmosphere and great pictures but make sure you get all your stuff from the packets bc I never got my mug they said they were gonna send me.
Mary Jamie Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.