Logo White
Watch Demo

Picodegallo's Brand Seasonings

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Retail|Glendale, CA 91201

1714 Standard Ave, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 553-1855

Open now:6:00 am - 2:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Poppa Morrow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 03:58 AM
    Outstanding seasonings with zero carbs do the Carna asada. Superior to any Other seasoning for taco meat.
    Nancy Daubert-Fernandez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/03/2016, 02:35 AM
    Roy Marquez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/05/2016, 07:51 AM
    I used the ASADA flavor on my pork chops and they were so tasty with a bit of heat. I also use Sal y Limon on my sliced cucumbers. SO GOOD!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rken Lee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/06/2016, 01:09 AM
    Pico de Gallo Original is great on chicken wings right out of the fryer!!
    Jose Vidal on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/15/2015, 01:12 AM
    Jodi Lynn on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/05/2014, 04:31 AM
    I have been using the Pico Limon everyday for the past 4 years! I put it on everything! Love this stuff!
    Ruperto Guido on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2014, 02:59 AM
    Karin Simms on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/18/2014, 07:48 AM
    Love all these products!!
    Tracie Rawson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/17/2014, 01:07 AM
    The best seasoning on the market... the other brands don't even compare!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.