Logo White
Watch Demo

Pico Sure Fort Myers

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Myers, FL 33912

13731 Metropolis Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 333-2477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattoo removal, Laser facial and skin rejuvenation, Botox and Fillers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yunette Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:20 AM
Got a tattoo I hated so much and with just a couple of sessions it was gone! Super professional and effective laser tattoo removal also best prices in town. (: would recommend to a friend �
Jesse Mule on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 18:31 PM
Hind sight is 2020 it's one of the reasons laser removal is becoming more & more popular everyday. So my advice to some one looking to get there first tattoo or adding to an existing collection. Slow down take your time do some research on the shop and the artist who you want to change the color of your skin!
PicoSure would be a good place to start. Good luck!
Ginger Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 08:17 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chris Burkett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:49 AM
Just had my second session on my arm. My wife just had her second session as well. We are only lightening the tattoos we have to have them covered up. It's working very well.
Sharon Smith Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 14:16 PM
Ragen St Peter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.