Logo White
Watch Demo

Pickett Weaponry Service, Inc.

Own this business?
4.4
237 reviews
|Safe Stores|Newberry, FL 32669

25220 W Newberry Rd, Newberry, FL 32669

(352) 472-4876

https://www.pickettweaponry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Ammunition - Bank Equipment & Supplies - Guns & Gunsmiths - Safes & Vaults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
237 reviews
5155
  
424
  
312
  
25
  
119
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.2Google
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Len Wagner on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 05:05 AM
great group of people, family owned. plenty of inventory to choose from.
Craig Dube on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:57 AM
Contacted This location on FB and received a response fast from Michelle. Purchased a couple hellcats and everything from purchase to pick up was top notch customer service. Picked up the pistols and had a couple concerns that were addressed right away from a gentleman named Joey. He assured me that my satisfaction was the number one goal! I also dropped off a pistol for repair on a different date and dealt with Jack. Again, same level of customer service! They have a customer for life :)
Mike Minton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 19:39 PM
Hands on customer service that really shines through in how much they care
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dino Della Noce on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:57 PM
Staff was very helpful. Will definitely be back.
Ken Pratt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:53 AM
they helped me get the perfect gun I was looking for
Mike Weeks on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:42 AM
Great folks! Great customer service and very fair prices. Go see Jack or Michelle, they will take very good care of you! Highly recommend!
Kenneth Porter on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:06 AM
the worst place I ever tried to buy a gun . unfriendly know it all attuned. especially the lady that works behind the Counter .there prices are off the roof way hight
Becki Miller Hogsed on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:35 AM
Most friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff!!
Steve Chase on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 10:32 AM
Competitive prices, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I live 2.5 hours away but come to Newberry from time to time. I have started saving my ammo and firearm purchase needs for when I come to town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.