Logo White
Watch Demo

Pickens Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Oxford, MS 38655

2613 W Oxford Loop #3, Ste 3, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 234-2207

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Safe & Effective Rodent Control. 15 Yrs Exp. Call for a Free Estimate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:19 AM
Ann Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:17 AM
Kimberly McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:16 AM
Great service and our guy is super friendly! Couldn't ask for anything better
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ginnie Walters Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:52 AM
Chris is great! He does a wonderful job! He is trustworthy, dependable, and always ready to help with our crazy schedule. Can't say enough nice things about Pickens Pest.
Lisa Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:19 AM
Love love love Chris Mills! He is the best. Very reliable and honest! Known him for years! Very trustworthy! Ask for him. Can't go wrong!!!
Missy Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:21 AM
They are the very best and deserve five stars. Chris Mills services my pest control inside and out. He is very trustworthy, punctual, takes so much pride in his work and is just the very best !! I have not seen one misqutio all summer!!! I would and have recommended Pickens over and over again for the 12 years I have lived in Oxford!!! Thanks to Chris!!!!
Gerry Reinfeld Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:09 AM
Duane is the best! We had wasp nests in our attic and bugs all over the place when we bought our house. He got rid of all of them. He's been spraying our house for almost 5 years and I wouldn't have anyone else. And they're reasonably priced!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.