Logo White
Watch Demo

Pickens Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Home Services|Oxford, MS 38655

2613 W Oxford Loop #3, Ste 3, Oxford, MS 38655

(662) 234-2207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Safe & Effective Rodent Control. 15 Yrs Exp. Call for a Free Estimate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Patton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:04 AM
Thanks to Skip Fletcher for the great job he done. He arrived on time explained everything he was going to do. Very nice and very professional.
Rodney Culpepper on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 04:59 AM
I highly recommend Pickens for your pest control needs. They arrived promptly after I contacted them. Friendly folks that provide excellent service.
Molly McMillan Hawkins on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:30 AM
I've worked with Pickens for several years and highly recommend them! They are friendly, dependable, and professional, and their work is excellent! Great group of people in the office and out in the field!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debra Lyons Aron on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:06 AM
Kevin Griggs is my pest control tech. He does an excellent job. very friendly, highly recommended.....
Mallori Corder on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:50 AM
Stephen McBrayer is the BEST! I’m so thankful to have help me keep my home protected from all the little pests!
Buddy Clowers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:47 AM
Personally I have never heard people complain about Pickens pesk control.
Amanda Arman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:17 AM
Thank you to Mike, Donna, and Lee at Pickens for coming out after hours on a Friday to treat our fire ant problem in the house. I was so worried about our toddler getting stung since I am allergic to them. Pickens was at our house in less than 30 minutes. We are so thankful for a family, friendly local company that treated us as their family during our time of need!
Michael Bevill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:25 AM
Great folks who really care about the customer and passionate about what they do!
Janet Bryson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.