Logo White
Watch Demo

Picchetti Dental Care

Claimed
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Lombard, IL 60148

660 E Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

(630) 627-7651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

8 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(5) · Dental

202 S Greenleaf St # A

(847) 623-2830

1 person is looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties General dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/03/2019, 14:22 PM
Called at noon for a tooth problem. Got a 3 o'clock appt.
Dr. Glud explained everything and gave me attention I didn't expect being a last minute appt. What a great practice. Would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2018, 11:09 AM
Dr. Glud and her team do not disappoint! After searching for a new local dentist, I decided to use Dr. Glud’s office and am extremely glad I did I. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly, and they went out of their way to make sure I knew and felt comfortable with every step of my exam, X-rays and cleaning. All of my questions were answered thoughtfully and I never felt rushed, even though I know other patients were in the building. Plus I love that they are open later in the evenings which fits my hectic schedule!
Alice S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2018, 05:26 AM
I went to Demtal Care of Lombard for the first time after reading other reviews. I was looking for a quality dentist after 3 years of absence. Dr Glud and the staff were professional and friendly giving the desire to return for continued care. I’m happy with the service and atmosphere provided. I recommend Dr Glud for your dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/11/2018, 08:02 AM
it was completely painless and I didn't cry n ruin my makeup ! I will rate it 5 Stars and two Thumps up !
Betsy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:14 AM
I did not have to wait for my appointment. Dr. Glud herself, did my cleaning and evaluation. I appreciate the comments about different teeth and the options. Dr. was gentle, listened to my concerns and requests, was thorough and efficient and most of all, she was professional. The other employees are also outstanding.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2018, 06:40 AM
Just as all of my previous visits with Dr. Glud have been excellent, my most recent visit was predictably good as well. Dr. Glud is very engaging and concerned about her patients' dental and personal health. Her "chairside" manner is the best, and she always answers all of my questions and shows a personal interest in my family members' lives.
She has never pushed any dental work on me and is completely honest about any fillings, crowns or other dental work she believes should be done. I will surely continue to see her regularly as long as both of us are around!
Monica D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2018, 02:04 AM
As usual no pain prompt care very happy with my dentist👏
Business Response:

Thank you, Monica! We are so happy you found us and look forward to helping keep your smile healthy for many years to come!

Gary S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2018, 11:22 AM
ALWAYS UPBEAT,EARLY CLEANING AND EXAM NO NEW PROBLEMS .TEETH FEEL GOOD NOW ITS MY JOB TO KEEP THEM CLEAN .
Business Response:

Keep up the great work, Gary, and we will see you at 7am sharp at your next visit!

Howard P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/28/2018, 16:43 PM
I never would have believed that any one could equal the great Doctor Doll. Dr. Glud has done just that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.