Logo White
Watch Demo

Picasso Parties

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Hospitality|West Haven, CT 06516

944 Ocean Ave, West Haven, CT 06516

(203) 623-7173

http://www.picassoparties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2014. Painting is a lot of fun! Even more so when you get to set the faces of little ones lighten up after their transformation. We even get to help adults let their inner child out! Some of us have been instilling joy to others by bringing a vision, or passion, to life for over 25 years. As for us, we're regular everyday people. Some of us are art students...some of us mothers and fathers. We're so fortunate to combine two of our passions - painting and children. We've aligned ourselves with some great, friendly, talented professionals who all have one thing in common - We genuinely LOVE what we do. We've expanded further than just face painting and painting parties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Soto on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2019, 00:59 AM
Thank you for your professionalism and beautiful art work. The children were super excited 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us help you celebrate!

Alicia Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 03:45 AM
We had the BEST party everrrrr!!!! I highly recommend this place! Its the best & we will be back!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alicia!! Thank you for celebrating at Picasso Parties. 🎉

Dez Marie Rondeau on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:23 AM
The instructor went with the flow and was very nice and patient with us! We were able to actually have conversations with her and she helped us with our work. Would recommend!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
David Welch on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 06:43 AM
The staff is very friendly, and goes with the flow of the party events. They were able to accommodate our Irish theme niche nicely.
Kelly Dobrosky on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 03:26 AM
I loved having my daughters birthday at Picasso parties, it was a hit and all the kids had fun.
Victoria Judson Hulse on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 01:59 AM
What a fantastic experience. I hosted a bachelorette party there. From the beginning stages of planning to the actual event--everything was seamless. Having never done a paint night before I wasn't sure what to expect. Everything exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a great evening.
Daniella Versace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:41 AM
We had a great time at my daughter’s 2nd Birthday party. The staff was very helpful.
Dana Scoran on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:23 AM
We had our daughters birthday party this weekend! She loved it, everything was great and Darcy was amazing!!
Zoey Lopresti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.