Logo White
Watch Demo

Picasso Parties

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Hospitality|West Haven, CT 06516

944 Ocean Ave, West Haven, CT 06516

(203) 623-7173

http://www.picassoparties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

1330 Lincoln Ave #2

(516) 810-0457
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

35 Hidden Hollow Ln

(914) 762-5770
5.0
(63) · Party & Event Planning

56 Three Lakes Drive

(203) 554-6069
About

History Established in 2014. Painting is a lot of fun! Even more so when you get to set the faces of little ones lighten up after their transformation. We even get to help adults let their inner child out! Some of us have been instilling joy to others by bringing a vision, or passion, to life for over 25 years. As for us, we're regular everyday people. Some of us are art students...some of us mothers and fathers. We're so fortunate to combine two of our passions - painting and children. We've aligned ourselves with some great, friendly, talented professionals who all have one thing in common - We genuinely LOVE what we do. We've expanded further than just face painting and painting parties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catt Hope Schenfeld on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 07:03 AM
They have amazing crafts to chose from during quarantine and as a 22 year old stuck at home with nothing to do DIY crafts are what I’m spending my time doing. Thank god Picasso Parties Supplies the craft supplies for me and directions to make it one stop shop so I don’t have to go shopping out in public. 13/10 would recommend not just for kids!
Betsy Rose on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 04:40 AM
I went to Picasso Parties for a Painting/wine night, went as teacher on a field trip, and now have ordered from them while staying home during the Coronavirus. Each experience has been wonderful!
Jacqueline Renzulli on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 12:39 PM
We had such a great time at my granddaughters birthday party. Every single person that came said it was a great party. I would recommend Picasso Parties with no hesitation. The ladies were wonderful with the kids, and super helpful!! LOVED IT!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jenna Franzago on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 04:56 AM
Great place to host a birthday party, my daughter and her friends had a great time!!
Patty Bohan Hewston on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:06 AM
the kids get to paint my great granddaughter is having her birthday party Feb 2 there she just turned 4 and she is so excited
Anne Cheryl on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 04:11 AM
I’ve been there three times now and every time the people who work there are incredibly helpful and very very nice and the parties are fun you can’t go wrong by booking them
Rebecca Dombrowski on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 01:08 AM
This is our second time having a party at Picasso Parties and the experience could not be better. Darcee is great to work with before and during the party. She tailors each party to the kids’ needs and she and her assistant entertain them from beginning to end. It feels so good to walk in and know that I could just relax and let the party unfold. There is no place (or price) around better for a kids party. And it’s not just for girls - the 2 kindergarten boys at my daughter’s party took the longest to complete their tye dye shirts and had the best time playing games. The parties are also more than a craft. We had face painting, pizza and cake (not included in price), dancing, and games. It was a blast and I will be glad to have more parties there in the future.
Tina Altieri on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 03:03 AM
We had my granddaughter's birthday party there today.what a great job , they did sand art they also did face painting we ate we had cake then they had a dance party in the back did the limbo, musical chairs what an awesome place really need to check it out.
Cassandra Jagoe on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:32 AM
My daughter and I went to our first mommy and me art class and loved it!! The projects they were working on were so cute and the instructor was great! She is so friendly and welcoming to the kids and encourages them while they work on their respective projects! The projects can really be completed by a wide age range of kids at all different development levels which is nice!! I will definitely be back! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.