Logo White
Watch Demo

Pianos N Things Music

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Retail|Boise, ID 83709

10378 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 484-8520

https://www.pianosnthings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pianos N Things Music Offers Piano Moving & Storage Piano Tuning & Repair Piano Rebuilding New Piano Sales Used Piano Sales Over 30 Years Experience Across All Western States

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Lott Boren on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 09:10 AM
Mike is Amazing with anything piano! He plays well, can tune pianos, has an amazing display of pianos and can refurbish pianos including player pianos, grand pianos and regular. I loved seeing his shop. He is helpful, honest and fun. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lucille Brower on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 20:05 PM
Mike the owner is a very knowledgeable person where pianos are invoved!! He rebuilds refurninishs tunes and is an accomplished artist on the instrument !!! His store is very homey professional and pleasant to visit !! Mike is so personable and pleasant to work with!! Good deals and good pianos!! He has moved mine many times and I will only let him tune it!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY IF YOU NEED OR WANT AN INSTRUMENT AND A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!!!
Brooke Huntsman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:39 AM
Quality pianos, quality service! Pianos N Things Music is a wonderful business. Mike Lott has moved, fixed, and tuned many pianos for me over the years. He has even hosted recitals for me and my music students in his showroom. He is affectionately known as the "Piano Man" by his neighbors and friends and if you go to him with your piano needs, you'll be well taken care of.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Norma Bailey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Mike is great. He is knowledgeable, likable, honest and just a great guy. I bought my piano there 10 years ago and it still sounds great!
Jennifer Rummler on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 17:31 PM
I bought my piano from Mike and he maintains it. Always fair and friendly and knows just what my piano needs to sound good.
Kitty Viker Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Mike thank you for your help. Your a kind and helpful man.
Heather Moss Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 06:38 AM
Rosie Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:02 AM
The best of the BEST!!! I want one of each!! Just to wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.