Logo White
Watch Demo

Physicians Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.5
269 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37067

155 Covey Dr #100, #100, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 472-1550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Physicians Urgent Care was created to offer you a convenient solution when you have an illness and injury that needs prompt attention. We are always staffed by an Emergency Medicine Physician, which means you will receive the highest level of care in a timely manner. In our state-of-the-art clinic, we treat adults and children of all ages with a wide-range of illnesses and injuries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
269 reviews
5202
  
46
  
36
  
26
  
122
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.3Google
  • 104 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Claiborne on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 06:45 AM
Physicians Urgent Care was able to get my in right away this evening after work to check me out for some tightness I’ve been feeling my throat for several weeks. They scheduled me a CT scan at Williamson Medical Center right away and I was done by 7:30 PM @ Dr. William (Don) Gibson called me right after 9:00 PM to let me know that all was clear. I am beyond impressed with their thoughtfulness and speed to ease my mind. With so many posts about what people do wrong, I thought it would be nice to give these great folks a shout out!
Eric Loes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:27 AM
Today I once again visited PUC Been going for years. Always receive Excellent care. From the front desk to the medical personnel. I tried other treatment options this week for my latest condition without success. A few hours after visiting FUC in Franklin this afternoon I am pain free for the first time in six days. Should have gone there first. Also the ability to check in online greatly limits wait time. Highly recommend. I always have to wait at least 30 min or more at my PCP. At PUC it is typically 10 min with online ck in and often the same during low times wo a online ck in.
William J Richards on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:07 AM
The DR was very friendly and pleasant ,also very thorough.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lee-Vanessa Lentz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:59 AM
We have visited this location of Physicians Urgent Care 2 times. The staff and physicians are absolutely the best. This clinic is owned by a group of local ER doctors...that fact speaks volumes. On our most recent visit, we saw Dr. Asika. He was very thorough in analyzing symptoms and performing tests, but not 'overboard' in ordering expensive, unnecessary lab work. Dr. Asika is an excellent physician and a genuinely nice person. He took time to answer all our questions and didn't rush us out so he could get to the next patient. He even took time to call us later that day with test results. How many doctors would take time to call themselves, rather than having a nurse or other staff member ...  more>>
Robert T Sells on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 17:20 PM
All of the staff and doctors were very nice. the wait wasn't long at all on a walk in!
Frankie Nall on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 05:10 AM
The staff and Doctor were very caring and thorough.
Sandy Lane on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:02 AM
Very personable and efficient.
JJ Rutledge on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:39 AM
Fast courteous and professional. I highly recommend this place
John Dempsey on Facebook

5 months ago

06/09/2019, 03:12 AM
Very helpful compassionate and caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.