Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physicians' Primary Care of SWFL - Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
115 reviews
|Pediatricians|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1261 Viscaya Pkwy #101, #101, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 573-7337

https://www.ppcswfl.com/pediatrics/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1261 Viscaya Pkwy #101

(239) 573-7337
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

15901 Bass Rd

(239) 343-6050
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1454 Madison Ave W

(239) 657-3663
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

201 8th St S #107

(239) 261-5599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

15901 Bass Rd

(239) 343-9890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

888 N Robert Ave

(863) 494-8401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
115 reviews
563
  
49
  
311
  
25
  
118
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Valenti on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 08:38 AM
I love Dr. Thomas. He always listen to my concerns and you can get same day appointments. You don’t wait long to see the doctor.
Rob Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:39 AM
I’m a new patient of PPC. I’m also seeing the newest doctor in your practice, Dr. Sher. Dr. Sher couldn’t be more patient with me when I have a thousand questions, he sat with me and explained my lab results in detail, and treated my like a human. I’m very excited to know that I was paired up with someone who cares, and who isn’t in a rush, but spends individual time with his patients. Thank you Dr. Sher!
Leslie D Tillman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 17:09 PM
I have Dr. Delight and she is great and her staff is too. They are very friendly and answer any questions you may have. They respond to messages fast.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amber Steiner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:12 AM
Between my children and myself we have been using PPC Peds and the OB/GYN side before they switched. Never had any major issues. Always get same day appointment for sick kids. All of the doctors and staff are amazing.
Sisi Cuddhy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 07:17 AM
Excellent patient care, happy and attentive Staff and the Dr.'s are attentive and effective, great bed side manners too!
Leandra VN on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:44 AM
I just had the worst experience with their billing department. I asked to have something re-billed under the correct diagnoses and the very unpleasant rep Natalie did not seem to want to help at all. She does not do any coding, it is another company that bills and there is NO WAY to talk to them. After over 30 years my husband will have to change doctor because of the repeated bad experience with billing. Oh! And no way to talk to a manager, No one wants to take responsibility.
Colette Ruland Parrino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:31 AM
Kathy Krieger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 20:41 PM
I received a call from them on 4/30 about a bill from a January visit for my daughter. They were requesting payment. This was the first time I was aware of the bill -they didn’t send my daughter home with anything, no calls, no NOTHING! So they tell me, “Payment has to be made today by credit card over the phone or it will be sent to collections.” Okay. Sure. So I make the payment and THEY SENT IT TO COLLECTIONS ANYWAY! That is just a crappy thing to do to a patient. I WAS a patient of their office, as were my children, for many years, but I will not deal with any company that would do something that unethical. My request that they send notice on my behalf to credit bureaus to correct THEIR mistake was denied. I WONDER IF THE PHYSICIANS KNOW HOW THEY TREAT THEIR PATIENTS???
Elisa Hazelnut on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 13:04 PM
9:27 till 10:47 to see the pediatrician... no “I apologize for the delay ... I’m sorry you have to wait “.. nothing ... God forbid I arrive late !!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.