BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Josalynn N. Swan, PA
5.0

physicians clinic, inc.

3.8
11 reviews
Internal Medicine
 933 E Pierce St, Council Bluffs, IA 51503US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(712) 328-1801

Write a review

All reviews summary

3.8
11 reviews
56
  
42
  
3 
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 reviews3.7
  • 1 review5.0
5on Vitals, Apr 19, 2013
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor. more »
5on Vitals, Apr 19, 2013
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor. more »
5on Vitals, Aug 18, 2012
Takes his time. Listens, even when he has a heavy schedule. Trick is to get an early appt because PATIENTS have a tendency to go over time limit. Saved my life. Adjusted my meds as needed. Very careing doctor. more »
4on Vitals, Jan 04, 2012
I believe he over prescribes RX but it's us who have to open our mouths and speak up on that matter other than the fact that he's a busy Dr he IS very caring and personable. more »
5on Vitals, Dec 12, 2011
Excellent doctor, listened to me and my concerns, at first, I didn't agree with him, but he explained patiently why he was diagnosing and prescribing the meds. Office wait time was long, but worth the wait. more »
2on Vitals, Oct 30, 2011
Almost always wait 1.5 to 2 hours in the waiting room. more »
1on Vitals, Aug 03, 2011
I showed up a half hour early for an 11AM appt. to fill out paperwork. At 11:30 AM he called from Jenny Edmondson Hospital and said he would be another hour to one and a half hours at least. This egotistical Doctor wants 24 hours notice if you are going to miss an appt. or your get billed 100% for a missed appointment. He must think he walks on water. Even if he did I wouldn't put up with this. I walked out and encourage you to do the same. more »
1on Vitals, Apr 26, 2011
Dr. Sattar has failed to keep several of my appointments. He has a wait time averaging 45 minutes and is very unproffesional. I have had a lot of difficulty getting paperwork I need to keep my insurance completed at his office, which is unorganized. more »
4on Vitals, Sep 24, 2010
Inroads.. he gives you way too many medications. After you get out you can not function how you are suppose too. more »
5on Vitals, Jul 12, 2010
He is a great psychiatrist! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to addictions! more »
5on Superpages, Aug 11, 2008
Greatest Dr.'s ever!!! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
933 E Pierce St, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Internal Medicine
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Rehab Partners Jennie Edmundson Hospital is a Physical Therapist facility at 933 E Pierce St in Council Bluffs, IA.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.