Logo White

Physicians Clinic, Inc.

Own this business?
3.8
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Council Bluffs, IA 51503

933 E Pierce St, Council Bluffs, IA 51503

(712) 328-1801

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Rehab Partners Jennie Edmundson Hospital is a Physical Therapist facility at 933 E Pierce St in Council Bluffs, IA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.8
11 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Vitals

6 years ago

04/19/2013, 12:04 PM
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor.
on Vitals

6 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:04 AM
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor.
on Vitals

6 years ago

08/18/2012, 16:08 PM
Takes his time. Listens, even when he has a heavy schedule. Trick is to get an early appt because PATIENTS have a tendency to go over time limit. Saved my life. Adjusted my meds as needed. Very careing doctor.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Vitals

7 years ago

01/04/2012, 14:01 PM
I believe he over prescribes RX but it's us who have to open our mouths and speak up on that matter other than the fact that he's a busy Dr he IS very caring and personable.
on Vitals

7 years ago

12/12/2011, 11:12 AM
Excellent doctor, listened to me and my concerns, at first, I didn't agree with him, but he explained patiently why he was diagnosing and prescribing the meds. Office wait time was long, but worth the wait.
on Vitals

7 years ago

10/30/2011, 12:10 PM
Almost always wait 1.5 to 2 hours in the waiting room.
on Vitals

7 years ago

08/03/2011, 10:08 AM
I showed up a half hour early for an 11AM appt. to fill out paperwork. At 11:30 AM he called from Jenny Edmondson Hospital and said he would be another hour to one and a half hours at least. This egotistical Doctor wants 24 hours notice if you are going to miss an appt. or your get billed 100% for a missed appointment. He must think he walks on water. Even if he did I wouldn't put up with this. I walked out and encourage you to do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
on Vitals

8 years ago

04/26/2011, 09:04 AM
Dr. Sattar has failed to keep several of my appointments. He has a wait time averaging 45 minutes and is very unproffesional. I have had a lot of difficulty getting paperwork I need to keep my insurance completed at his office, which is unorganized.
Respond to negative reviews
on Vitals

8 years ago

09/24/2010, 16:09 PM
Inroads.. he gives you way too many medications. After you get out you can not function how you are suppose too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.