Logo White

physicians clinic, inc.

Own this business?
3.8
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Council Bluffs, IA 51503

933 E Pierce St, Council Bluffs, IA 51503

(712) 328-1801

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Rehab Partners Jennie Edmundson Hospital is a Physical Therapist facility at 933 E Pierce St in Council Bluffs, IA.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

3.8
11 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews3.7Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Vitals

5 years ago

04/19/2013, 12:04 PM
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor.
on Vitals

5 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:04 AM
I was literally on death's doorstep. Dr. Sattar & his staff saved my life! I will agree, it is a long wait time to get to see him however, that is what I get for seeing an excellent, dependable, KNOWLEDGABLE, and caring doctor.
on Vitals

6 years ago

08/18/2012, 16:08 PM
Takes his time. Listens, even when he has a heavy schedule. Trick is to get an early appt because PATIENTS have a tendency to go over time limit. Saved my life. Adjusted my meds as needed. Very careing doctor.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Vitals

6 years ago

01/04/2012, 14:01 PM
I believe he over prescribes RX but it's us who have to open our mouths and speak up on that matter other than the fact that he's a busy Dr he IS very caring and personable.
on Vitals

6 years ago

12/12/2011, 11:12 AM
Excellent doctor, listened to me and my concerns, at first, I didn't agree with him, but he explained patiently why he was diagnosing and prescribing the meds. Office wait time was long, but worth the wait.
on Vitals

6 years ago

10/30/2011, 12:10 PM
Almost always wait 1.5 to 2 hours in the waiting room.
on Vitals

7 years ago

08/03/2011, 10:08 AM
I showed up a half hour early for an 11AM appt. to fill out paperwork. At 11:30 AM he called from Jenny Edmondson Hospital and said he would be another hour to one and a half hours at least. This egotistical Doctor wants 24 hours notice if you are going to miss an appt. or your get billed 100% for a missed appointment. He must think he walks on water. Even if he did I wouldn't put up with this. I walked out and encourage you to do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
on Vitals

7 years ago

04/26/2011, 09:04 AM
Dr. Sattar has failed to keep several of my appointments. He has a wait time averaging 45 minutes and is very unproffesional. I have had a lot of difficulty getting paperwork I need to keep my insurance completed at his office, which is unorganized.
Respond to negative reviews
on Vitals

7 years ago

09/24/2010, 16:09 PM
Inroads.. he gives you way too many medications. After you get out you can not function how you are suppose too.