Logo White
Watch Demo

Physician Artistry

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Countryside, VA 20165

46165 Westlake Dr Suite #100, # 100, Countryside, VA 20165

(703) 433-1700

https://physicianartistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

2012 Wilson Blvd

(703) 348-2243

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

5301 Lee Highway

(571) 243-4546
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

1300 Caraway Ct Suite #105

(202) 684-6188

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

10801 Lockwood Dr #140

(301) 592-0666

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Medical Spas

6 Pidgeon Hill Dr #330

(703) 444-2777
4.9
(97) · Wellness

1801 Robert Fulton Dr #540

(703) 787-9866

7 people are looking at this business

About

20 years of experience in aesthetic, artistic enhancements, Dr. Thomas is trained both in the world's most popular cosmetic procedures and in the newest, cutting-edge technologies. Trust his expert hands to provide you with a dramatic, youthful, invigorated appearance. Dr. Thomas' unique ability as an aesthetic artist provides his patients with a dramatically younger and more energetic look. It is this unique talent that makes him a highly desired aesthetic specialist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kanwal Mand on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 21:01 PM
simply the best -that’s my experience
Pernilla Von Mettenheim on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:11 AM
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr Thomas. I had filler and Botox done by the doctor and being a scaredy cat I am always upset and don’t like the ideas of getting injections. Dr Thomas was patient with me and helped me through the process! I will never want anybody else touching my face as he was so good and extremely experienced. I am happy with the results and the procedure. I felt listened to and catered to. I recommend a visit for sure. You will have my business in the future as well. Trustworthy and experienced!!
Maisha Kamienski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 10:43 AM
Alexsandra is the BEST! She is seriously the sweetest and is extremely informative! I’ve been going to her for hydrafacials and will soon be starting microneedling with her. I highly, highly, highly recommend her. You won’t regret it!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eduardo I. Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:19 PM
Louise Hamilton Darrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:57 AM
Dr. Bruce Thomas is Fabulous! Thank you for restoring my youth.
Alexsandra Borden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 16:14 PM
Priya Ahluwalia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 13:04 PM
I got a vampire facial at Physician Artistry and it was better than I expected. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They answered all my questions and the procedure was relatively pain-free. I'm here for my second treatment and can't wait to see the results!
Cindi Rankin Snoddy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 03:59 AM
After having dour of my five Peleve skin treatments, i am due for one more, i went to see my opthamologist who asked me twice if i was sure that i did not have an "eye lift". I reassured him that i would have know if i had an eyelift, haha!, he then proceeded to tell me it looked as if i had!! He said my eyelids and the skin surrounding the eyes was so much higher than it was before! I had not seen him since beginning the treatments, he said it was remarkable the difference in my lids and how wonderful they looked!! My visual fields had not changed and he said, keep doing what you are doing!! I would say that is a outstanding recommendation for Pelisse and the practitioners who suggested it and performed the procedure!!!
Jo Mckay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 13:19 PM
Dr Thomas and his office staff are wonderful!!!! I highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.