Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy of Flower Mound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Flower Mound, TX 75028

4401 Long Prairie Rd #300, Suite 110, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 691-1331

https://therapypartnerspt.com/location/flower-mound-physical-therapy/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Physical Therapy

965 Hilltop Dr

(817) 594-7636

5 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy of Flower Mound is located at 4401 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX. This business specializes in Massage Therapy, Sports Medicine, Physical Therapy and Orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Whitley review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Earl Whitley on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 13:19 PM
Very caring - very pushy because it is for your benefit - they do a wonderful job and listen to me and my needs.....
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Stay safe and healthy!

Kay HchCee review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Kay HchCee on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:24 AM
the therapists are professional and great. they listen to their clients, even when they are whiney as I was. Megan and Megan are the best. I recommend these fine folks for any therapy you need.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback. Megan T. and Megan O. are very passionate in their care. It was a pleasure to be a part of your care. Stay healthy!

Nancy Sutherland review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Nancy Sutherland on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 09:56 AM
Megan really helped me. When I went for my first session I couldn’t walk around the block because of back/leg issues. After about 6-7 weeks I am up to 3 miles again. Highly recommend them- everyone is very friendly.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Maria Rubi P. review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Maria Rubi P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2020, 14:42 PM
I love this place, primary reason is their customer service. Pleasant experience each visit. The staff at all levels are very friendly and personable. Some of my family members suffer from anxiety and the staff goes above and beyond to make them comfortable and at ease. I loved all the precautionary steps they are taking due to covid19. Highly recommend them.
Michael Nelson review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Michael Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:35 AM
I started therapy on my shoulder a few weeks ago and I can tell the difference. Megan has introduced me to new exercises and the staff is working hard to help. They are open during the stay at home order
Dan Hampton review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Dan Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:11 AM
Flower Mound. late 2019-early 2020. This is an amazing group of professional therapist dedicated to the health and well-being of their patients. I was a patient recovering from back surgery as a result of an accident. I found a therapist who understood my situation and limitations. The therapist developed a rehab plan that strengthened my core and gave the strength and confidence to successfully complete my rehabilitation. I highly recommend the professionals at the Flower Mound location. Everyone and Everything from the 'front desk' to the equipment, to the individual therapists, was excellent.
John McCurdy review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
John McCurdy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:05 AM
good place to go the therapist are very knowledgeable about how to treat conditions about your care
Bodie Chris review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Bodie Chris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:12 AM
This place is amazing. Great staff who are friendly, knowledgeable, and will help you make a treatment plan based on where you are physically. Cassie and the rest of the team are phenomenal, and they truly care about your long term goals, not just the short term. I agree with those who have given more than 5 stars, as PTFM deserve 10+ stars.
Mark Logar review for Physical Therapy of Flower Mound
Mark Logar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:07 AM
I have had chronic back pain for many years. Ended up with 3 surgeries going to Therapy Partners after each one. Megan O and Megan H were so awesome working with me. Every one of the therapist were exceptional. Today I am feeling better than I have in a long time. I will never be pain free, but it is now manageable. I highly recommend them, the taught me so much about stretching and strengthening my back. I think if I came to them several years ago I may not have required the surgeries.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.