Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy at Acac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

https://www.acacpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all majo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5200
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Trotter review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Drew Trotter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:43 AM
Ann DeJong and her associate Renee have been helping me now for about a month and I can't say enough good things about them. They listen well, and the therapy is certainly helping alleviate pain in my knees and hip prior to knee replacement surgery. They're great!
Katherine Mandaro review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Katherine Mandaro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:03 AM
Wonderful therapist (Cathy Haney) and great facility.
Janet Morrow review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Janet Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 22:38 PM
I’m amazed at what just a few visits can do. Rebecca immediately assessed the problem and began me on a regiment toward total wellness. I LOVE the care I’m getting!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tracey Collins review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Tracey Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:57 AM
With two active sons I have at times joked that they should give me my own parking space! Without a doubt the experience here is positive, impactful and fun. Great staff who know what they are doing and care about you make the difference.
Marian Quigley review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Marian Quigley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:55 PM
Love going to ACAC PT Downtown. Physical Therapists are fantastic! So kind, knowledgeable, compassionate and supportive. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thanks to Sylvia and Rachel for keeping everyone straight including me. You all are the best!
Sara Rose review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Sara Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 15:12 PM
Sam is excellent with my son.
Rhonda Culver review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Rhonda Culver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:07 PM
Linda Andrea review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Linda Andrea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:24 PM
The nicest people work here. Thank you Susan, Amanda and Diane.
Jamesa Redd review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Jamesa Redd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.