Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy at Acac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

https://www.acacpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all majo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5200
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Payne review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Jeanne Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:50 AM
The therapists are knowledgeable and always kind and considerate.
Donna Lam review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Donna Lam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:54 AM
I would high recommend Brooke Miller at ACAC on Pantops!!! She's the best!
Beth Sparling Vanda review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Beth Sparling Vanda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:23 AM
I have had 4 different therapists for 4 different instances and all are friendly, thorough and very skilled!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ginny B. Lindsey review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Ginny B. Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:01 PM
i recommend to help the PT commander by doing the exercises at home as often as you have time.
Paul Mott review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Paul Mott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:51 AM
very caring and competent care. extremely warm and friendly atmosphere.
Ann Cline Gooch review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Ann Cline Gooch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:29 AM
Angie my therapist is top notch, always positive and encouraging. Shannon is also great. The facilities are so amazing that when I'm better, I'm thinking of joining as a member.
Duncan Campbell review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Duncan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:33 AM
Wonderful caring professionals.
Michael Vale review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Michael Vale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:36 AM
I feel the therapists know me and my condition - now 10 weeks out from back surgery. They are helpful and the facility is wonderful. Nathan has been my primary contact and he has created a plan for my recovery - things are going very well Thank you
Charles R Anderson review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Charles R Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 13:34 PM
Thanks to Judy Z for correct assessments of my needs, knowledge of therapy I need, PT skills, exercise advice,willingness to research info about my diagnosis and explain my medical condition in plain language.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.