Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy at Acac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

504 Albemarle Square, Downtown, Pantops, and Crozet, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 817-7848

https://www.acacpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our Physical Therapy at ACAC team is truly a group of phenomenal people who are committed to exceptional care within the Charlottesville, VA community. Our beautiful facility is well-equipped for all your physical and occupational therapy needs. We can't wait to provide you with an impressive healing experience. We're particularly proud of our exceptional aquatics facility, used with many of our patients. Our dedication and professionalism ultimately produces extraordinary outcomes for all. Our hands-on health care services include: Orthopedics Aquatic therapy Joint replacement rehab Sports medicine Physical therapy Athletic training We're here for your health! We accept all majo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5200
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xiaoming Wang review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Xiaoming Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 23:20 PM
I have been seeing Justin Taggart for a couple times. He identified my issue quickly and teaches me several ways to practice at home. It works like magic! Thank you so much!
Lianna Spring review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Lianna Spring on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 19:20 PM
Amber M. and all of the staff at PTacac are very knowledgeable and caring. Amber has addressed all of my needs and has been very helpful with care suggestions. I feel very confident that my PT will have great results.
Michael Hulbert review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Michael Hulbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 15:02 PM
Roughly three years ago I needed two surgeries to resolve SLAP tears in each shoulder. I also had frozen shoulder in each shoulder. That experience was brutal and difficult both physically and mentally. No one enjoys injuries, and who likes surgeries? I hated my situation. Your physical therapy team is as important as the surgeon is. Thankfully, I ended up connecting with the ACAC PT Team on a whim. Angie, Brooke, Landon, Abby, Sylvia and others, each made my recovery experience an indelible one. They were very knowledgeable, highly empathetic, efficient, and most importantly, patient. Lastly, make sure you do the work your therapist gives you or else you'll be right back where you started. Angie and the team will push you into success even if you're not motivated.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michael W. review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Michael W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 08:51 AM
Judith Zacharias did a wonderful job. I was there after a prostatectomy to treat my incontinence. Her personal involvement helped me a lot, even the the surgery was along time ago
Lisa Lynn review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Lisa Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:21 AM
I highly recommend both Becky Keller and Nathan Gillispie as physical therapists! At my initial evaluation a few weeks ago, Becky skillfully assessed my injury and then offered immediate relief through a series of muscle therapy movements. My subsequent sessions with Nathan have continued to lessen my pain and improve my mobility. I am especially impressed that my treatment has been seamless even though I am under two different therapists' care. They both are the perfect balance of knowledgeable, friendly, and challenging. The staff at the facility are also incredibly helpful and efficient. They deserve all the stars!!
Steve Begin review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Steve Begin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Only one visit so far with Jodie S., but I'm very impressed and hoping this continues... so far I couldn't have asked for anything more, and my expectations have far been exceeded.
Dan Elash review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Dan Elash on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:04 AM
The therapists are skilled and gifted. They have worked wonders for me. I would recommend Judy Zacharias to anyone.
Mimi McCracken review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Mimi McCracken on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:47 AM
Great staff and customer service! I have been to ACAC a couple of times for therapy and I have left very happy with my rehabilitation results. I will always go back to ACAC for my physical therapy!
Toni Dean review for Physical Therapy at Acac
Toni Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 06:41 AM
Louisa is knowledgeable and terrific on bad backs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.