Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Rx Physical Therapy & Pilates

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Huntington Beach, California 92648

2100 Main St, Ste 250, Huntington Beach, California 92648

(714) 374-0233

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sol Performance Training
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

4341 Piedmont Ave #103

(510) 594-1594

2 people are looking at this business

Ironcare INC
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

9070 E Desert Cove Ave #106

(480) 390-9730

7 people are looking at this business

Parker Physical Therapy
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

7615 Colony Rd Ste 110

(704) 364-6793

2 people are looking at this business

Ankle & Foot Care Centers
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2120 W State St

(330) 823-4455

1 person is looking at this business

Ideal Balance
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

11450 N 53rd St

(813) 766-1319
MedStar Health at Hunt Valley
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2 Loveton Cir

(410) 472-1840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy, Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine, Pilates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/26/2014, 06:16 AM
DO NOT GO HERE. Debbie Grange should loose her PT license if not be locked up. She has modified exercise programs and relies heavily on machines to do the hard work, all of which is a short cut to proper health. Additionally, Debbie Grange makes medical diagnosis and begins treating said ailments without any authority whatsoever. If you would take the time to call the state physical therapy board you would discover this therapist has been investigated for misconduct. I saw this woman for a minor injury and she messed around and made guesses and came up with new exercises until giving permanent nerve damage and more severe injuries, I was perfectly healthy and this woman destroyed my life. Do...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 13:11 PM
If it's predictable it's preventable!!
Physical Rx Physical Therapy & Pilates on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 04:00 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
hb1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/07/2007, 07:22 AM
The Best P.T. clinic I've ever been to, Friendly staff – I've been to a lot of Physical Therapy in a lot of different clinics in my life. Physical Rx and their staff is by far the best I've seen. Beginning with their newly renovated and expanded clinic with top of the line equipment. Their staff is continually attending courses to better themselves, although they are sure to leave their ego's at home. It's a fun atmosphere. My referring Doctor told me I would be impressed and that was an understatement. This is a leading edge clinic always looking to stay one step ahead of the competition. They've got nothing to worry about in my book. Give them a try. You won't be sorry you did.
wangla1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/13/2006, 02:50 AM
Great physical therapy for my patients – I am a board certified M.D. here in Orange County in the field of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation. "Physical Rx", located in Huntington Beach, is the place I send my patients for any type of physical therapy. I have known the owner, Debbie Grange P.T., for 8 years and I would see her myself if I had a condition requiring therapy. I highly recommend this facility to other M.D. / D.O. / D.C. providers who want their patients to have the highest quality of physical therapy. Lawrence Wang M.D.
brokenwing on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/13/2006, 01:33 AM
EXCELLENT CARE – I received the best care visiting Debbie Grange and her staff at Physical Rx in Huntington Beach. The staff are all very attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. The combined physical therapies and pilates helped stabilize my shoulder, and my posture, better than any other treatment I have ever received. I received personalized attention from Ms. Grange, and various PTs and assistants as necessary. I felt welcome, and knew that I was in good hands with the training I was receiving. Before beginning my treatments, I had an extensive interview with Ms. Grange to discuss her training and knowledge about my injury. Being a public relations professional, as well as a personal traine...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.