Logo White
Watch Demo

Photomasters Photography

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

6218 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 676-3065

http://www.photomasters.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Photomasters has been serving the South Florida area for over 33+ years. We specialize in Weddings, Portraits, Seniors, Restoration, Reprints and scans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    AProntodelivery on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    10/12/2010, 03:02 AM
    Great company to do business with!
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    03/25/2010, 01:00 AM
    Excelent and friendly knowledgeable company.
    Anyone needing a family portrait this is the company, ask for Marybeth 5 stars, our 24x36 canvas is hanging over our fireplace, and we enjoy it every day.
    The Duct Busters (Air Duct Cleaning) on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    11/13/2009, 01:56 AM
    5 Star Rating in My Book! Excellent Company!
    I would recommend your company to anyone. Excellent service and great communication.
    If you are looking for a reputable company, this is it! It is very nice to see a company do the right thing and really care about their reputation.
    Thanks,
    The Duct Busters
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Plumbing and Irrigation Specialists of Miami, Florida on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    03/05/2009, 02:44 AM
    Trusted and recommended since 1965, Plumbers of Miami is the premier provider of plumbing and irrigation services in Miami, FL.
    Homeowners and businesses depend on Plumbers of Miami 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our specialty is emergency services. We stand by our estimates and guarantee our work.
    Your call will be answered by a trained customer service representative who will handle your request quickly and schedule service at your convenience.
    Residential Services
    More homeowners depend on Plumbers of Miami than on any other company for residential plumbing and irrigation services. Our service technicians fix clogged drains and make plumbing service calls for all installation, repair and
    ...  more>>
    YaDa Chef on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    03/04/2009, 03:14 AM
    YaDa Chef has reviewed and endorsed this merchant due to their exemplary placement in the community and overall excellent business practices.
    YaDa Chef, is a private catering company and personal chef service specializing in custom menus using organic ingredients and we thank you for the business connection.
    YaDa Chef is based in Fort Lauderdale and service the south eastern region of Florida from the Palm Beaches to the Keys.
    YaDa Chef can be reached either by phone, 954-260-3118, or visit our website for more information at: www.yadachef.com.
    Brian Lewis' Diaper Duty on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    09/21/2008, 05:17 AM
    After months of searching for the right photographer, we met the folks at Photomasters. MaryBeth did search a great job at our wedding 5 years ago. We plan on visiting them soon to take pictures of our kids :)
    Heritage Makers Personal Publishing Consultant on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    09/04/2008, 06:37 AM
    Thank you for connecting with Heritage Makers on Merchant Circle. Please let me know if any of your customers or yourself would be interested in any of my products. Heritage Makers online publishing system makes it super easy to create long-lasting, custom albums with ease while having fun. It's alos a great way to promote your business (Ask me how). Please bookmark our website and browse all the different projects you can create! I can always share with you a project example upon request. I am here every step of the way! Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!
    Thank you & Have An Awesome Day!
    Carolina Fuguet
    (954) 895-0867
    www.YourScrapStory.com
    Cruise Travel Specialist ~ Tammy Brahs on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    07/30/2008, 03:15 AM
    I look forward to marketing with you as well.
    Fabulous Flowers on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    07/11/2008, 03:59 AM
    Thank you for connecting on Merchant Circle. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance and please bookmark our website to send flowers locally and nationwide.
    Thank You, Eric
    Fabulous Flowers
    www.myfabulousflowers.com
    800-780-3358
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.