Logo White
Watch Demo

Photography By Gmc

Claimed
4.5
8 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Trinity, FL 34655

5139 La Plata Dr, Trinity, FL 34655

(727) 376-7299

http://photographybygmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(24) · Photographers

305 S MacDill Ave

(813) 503-5056

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Photographers

1619 Stipule Ct

(727) 644-9253

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Photographers

112 7th St

(727) 585-1528

2 people are looking at this business

About

Modern Wedding Photography

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 08:17 AM
Greg was the photographer for my wedding in 2009 and did a great job. However, he gave us a voucher with our package that included release of the proofs to us after 5 years. Naturally I emailed Greg for these proofs and no response.
Whitney on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 07:14 AM
Greg was the photographer for my wedding in 2009 and did a great job. However, he gave us a voucher with our package that included release of the proofs to us after 5 years. Naturally I emailed Greg for these proofs and no response.
dawayne on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/31/2009, 06:20 AM
well if you want great service and awsome pics,then call greg.there is no one that can take great shots and turn them into perfect pictures,oh yeah only grsg can thanks.dawayne
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/31/2009, 00:00 AM
well if you want great service and awsome pics,then call greg.there is no one that can take great shots and turn them into perfect pictures,oh yeah only grsg can thanks.dawayne
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/18/2009, 05:44 AM
Excellent service, high quality professional images. We searched long and hard for a true wedding photographer. Greg is one of the best we found. His prices are very fair for the level of service he provided us. Our wedding album is absolutely beautiful. We cant say enough positives things about him. Greg has many years of experience and it absolutely shows. Hes highly organized and kept our photo sessions short and fun.
Nick Brown on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/10/2009, 08:23 AM
Great Personality, wonderful photographs! Greg is a highly personable photographer. We absolutely love our album. He has 30 years of experience and it absolutely shows. We'd highly recommend his services. His prices are very fair for the level of service and quality he delivers. It's very hard to find qualified photographers in Tampa Bay area since just about everyone who owns a digital camera these days is calling themselves a photographer. Great was recommended to us by the Rusty Pelican. All of his prints are Kodak Professionals and the quality shows. Once again, Greg is very good photographer.
Honeymoons & Beyond on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/03/2008, 09:15 AM
My experience with GMC Photography was extremely positive! They are very dependable and deliver quality work. Greg’s photography speaks for itself! I would highly recommend using GMC Photography for your special event or wedding!
JohnT on Superpages

12 years ago

06/03/2008, 10:19 AM
Greg is a wonderful person to work with. We used him for our first daughter's wedding. He is extremely patient and never rushed us. His work is above par and fairly priced. He is clean cut, extremely polite and dresses in a Tuxedo. He delivered the proofs to us very quickly. We would highly recommend him as a wonderful wedding photographer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.