Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenix Used Restaurant Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
7 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Phoenix, AZ 85027

201 W Lone Cactus Dr, Ste 1, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 340-8643

https://phoenixusedrestaurantequipment.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurant Supplies

3820 S Central Ave

(602) 276-0530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2825 E Chambers St

(602) 268-3386

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(222) · Retail

2925 W Whitton Ave

(480) 448-2875

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(180) · Retail

2001 E Van Buren St # 8

(602) 254-9171
4.6
(501) · Restaurant Supplies

403 W University Dr # 104

(480) 967-5643

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(51) · Restaurant Supplies

3535 W Thunderbird Rd

(602) 863-0688

2 people are looking at this business

About

Used Restaurant Equipment and Supplies We Buy, Sell, Trade and Repair All Types of Commercial Cooking Equipment and Refrigeration. Commercial Cooking Equipment Commercial Oven, Commercial Range, Commercial Steamer, Commercial Deep Fryer, Charbroiler, Griddle, Warming and Holding Equipment, Range Hood, Commercial Toaster, Commercial Microwave or waffle or crepe machine. Commercial Refrigeration We Buy, Sell, Trade and Repair All Types of Commercial Refrigeration, Including Your: Refrigerators, Undercounter Refrigerator, Chef Bases / Low Boy, Worktop Refrigerators, Prep Tables, Milk Coolers, Open Air Merchandisers, Dual Temperature Refrigerators, Commercial Floral, Coolers, Walk In Coolers and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
1.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jason Thomas on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/19/2020, 12:14 PM
    Jason Thomas on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/19/2020, 02:04 AM
    I bought a keg cooler as well as a prep cooler. I asked them to test before they delivered and apparently they never test because it arrived not working. They were nice on the phone and sent someone out a day later. They techs charged it and said it was fine. I asked why it lost coolant and if they tested for leaks and they said they had. Well here I am a month later and the cooler is warm again. They promised to send a tech out on Friday, then Monday and when I called today they said in a week. I’ve lost $400 in kegs and the guy they transferred me to was the rudest persons I’ve ever encountered in a “professional” setting. They made me pay cash and never wrote the actual amount on the receipt, can you say tax fraud? Don’t use these guys, I just lost $1,700 plus $400 in product and much more in sales over the weekend. Do not use these crooks!
    Karen Graham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2016, 04:30 AM
    There is a reason that this company has an F rating with the BBB.
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Karen Graham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/21/2016, 00:55 AM
    There is a reason that this company has an F rating with the BBB.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Carmen Zeballos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/23/2015, 01:24 AM
    It's the worse company I have been to, they don't know how to treat their costumers, they tell you the appliances have lifetime warranty as long as u bring it in every time it needs something ( they didn't say that the day I bought the appliance) and when u bring it in, they take their time because they know there is nothing one can do since they have a no return policy. I would encourage anyone looking for equipment to looks elsewhere
    Respond to negative reviews
    TIffany Clauer on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/29/2014, 01:27 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/17/2014, 02:32 AM
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwvyt26yWXg
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.