Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenix Osteopractic Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75087

907 N Goliad St Ste 1, Suite 1, Dallas, TX 75087

(972) 232-2310

https://www.phoenixopt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Are you fearful you won't be able to maintain your independence and enjoy your active lifestyle? Do you yearn to regain the flexibility, strength, and vitality you once had? At Phoenix Osteopractic Physical Therapy we help active adults find their "fountain of youth," free from pain, without the need of addictive drugs, painful injections, or invasive surgery with lengthy recovery times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Plummer Faison Orfe on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:58 AM
A special shoutout for Natalie who does an excellent job! She is a highly trained health care professional, and has a special way of making PT a positive experience (PT can sometimes be painful or frustrating). I started PT at the beginning of COVID, and felt confident that all appropriate precautions were being taken. Natalie incorporated a robust home program and telePT. I’m back to my hiking and biking activities, which are so important to me. The support team is excellent as well, always helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you, Liz for the positive feedback! We’re thrilled that you’re feeling better.

Dan English on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:10 AM
Helped us initially when we needed help. Thank you. We were referred to a Neurologist who said not much progress was made here. They were overly concerned about getting paid.
Business Response:

Hello Dan, we are sorry that you had this negative experience. Could you please send us a private message with your phone number so that one of our team members can reach out to you to discuss this further?

Cory O'Noell on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:39 AM
Katie did an outstanding job and allowed me to return to daily activities. I was locked in a mental funk due to my pain. Now I’m not on any medication or in any pain.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lisa Johnston Schellhammer on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:57 AM
Very courteous. I seriously felt better after going a few times...really alleviated my pain.
Megan Wooding on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:26 AM
Staff is so friendly,makes you feel right at home!! How nice they send out Thank You cards for selecting the facility!! They go above and beyond to help you feel better. I am so glad I chose them to make me feel better.
Billy Honetor on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:04 AM
I do NOT recommend this place. MOST of the staff was very friendly, but the receptionist is one of the rudest unhelpful people I’ve EVER met. Needless to say, I will not be returning and have found somewhere better to go for my physical therapy.
Business Response:

Hi Billy – Thank you for your message. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not the standard of service our patients have come to expect from us. Our Clinic Director will be in touch with you soon. We would also be happy to connect with you directly if you would prefer. Simply direct message us with your contact information.

LeAnn Beaver Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Amazing staff with great results! Caring and encouraging with a heart for serving others!
Business Response:

Thank you, LeAnn! We are so happy you had such a positive experience with PHOENIX Rehabilitation!

Whit Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 00:20 AM
highly recommended very professional and helpful staff. 10 out of 10
Business Response:

Thank you, Whit! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a great experience with us!

Elaine Sprinkle on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:59 AM
The staff at Phoenix rehab in York, SC is great - very helpful, caring, knowledge, are doing a good job to get me walking better. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you, Elaine! We are so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.