Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phil's Family Shoe Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Philadelphia, PA 19111

7332 Elgin St, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 725-8240

http://www.philsfamilyshoestore.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

106 W State St

(610) 925-5900
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

318 South St

(215) 238-1969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

20 E Butler Ave

(215) 643-7463

13 people are looking at this business

About

Shoes Clothing & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula J. on Superpages

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 15:57 PM
Love footwear or sports shoes? Come here and visit. They have items for sale that I am sure you will like! Coming back soon anytime.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:19 AM
I was in the neighborhood and decided to stop and look in. Found a pair Eastland Plain Oxfords. The most comfortable shoes I ever had. Couldn't locate them again, went in on a whim, looked up Eastland's on the internet. Eastland charged $80. Phil's charged 65 for the same shoe. I just found the receipt. Wish I would have found it earlier. Would recommend this store to anyone. They are fabulous in quality and price. Thanks Phil.
blessed623 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 04:30 AM
If you care about your feet this is the perfect store to buy your shoes, sneakers, and sandals. The staff is very knowledgeable about their products. They will measure your feet the good ole fashion way. My family purchase their products on daily basis and especially when it is time for my son to go back to school. If you care about your body because if you don't have the correct shoes on your feet it will effect your body in the wrong way. Phil's is the store to visit for that perfect posture:-)
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
frances p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2009, 09:33 AM
Just Right Great selection of hard to fit sizes. school shoes and work shoes and boots. Staff are experienced and knowledgeable they measure your feet and help find the the right size and width.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.