Logo White
Watch Demo

Philly Smoke Shop

Own this business?
3.8
4 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, PA 19149

2327 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19149

(215) 335-9878

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
4 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meggan K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 03:02 AM
We used to be regulars. Used to buy juice from here and that's fine. No problem and the two women are really nice. Owner is a scum bag. Sold us a broken tank. Wouldn't exchange it, said he would fix it. After two trips and it wasn't fixed he finally exchanged it for a "new" one. Once we got home we discovered it was used and also damaged. If you need juice real quick, go ahead and grab it but stay away from anything else.
Respond to negative reviews
Bailey K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:52 AM
I was walking by yesterday on my way home from getting some keys made and noticed a sign in their window. Philly Smoke Shop is now offering Halo e-cig products. No more going to other shops that don't carry my favorite e-juice or waiting for shipments by ordering online. This is my new go-to shop. Plus its a great location for me. Thank you Philly Smoke Shop for making the decision to carry these products!
Rusty F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/25/2009, 01:41 AM
Philly Smoke Shop is as good as it gets.
Great place. Absolutely one of the best that i have ever been to. The owner knows more about cigars than anyone else i have ever met and is always more than willing to help someone out.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
LeeAnne M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/19/2009, 16:45 PM
Smells like cigars!
I love the smell of this store. It's almost intoxicating. You can find anything smoke related you're looking for here including cigar cutters and cases. The only thing that's missing is the smoking lounge!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.