Logo White
Watch Demo

Phillip H. Trueba, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77027

2425 West Loop South Freeway, Ste 200, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 481-0022

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Phillip H. Trueba, Attorney at Law provides personalized and effective solutions to your debt. Whether you are looking to file Chapter 13 or Chapter 7 bankruptcy, we can determine the right path for you and walk you through each step. We have more than 18 years of experience helping our clients find a fresh financial start through tailored debt relief solutions and individualized service. Bankruptcy doesn't have to be stressful or painful. We're here for you. Contact an experienced bankruptcy attorney in Houston today to discuss how to achieve independence from your debt. Call for a free bankruptcy consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kel Sorenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:43 AM
Phillip is a rare attorney. Helpful, understanding, and compassion for the need for help. He has ethics i believe all attorney's should have. He answered all my questions and was easy to contact, with immediated response. I would recommend him to anyone who asked. He has follow thru that is so important at this stressful stage in ones life when the path of bankruptcy is the only choice. Than you so kindly Phillip for helping me and my family. KellyAward Banner
Tom Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:59 AM
Phillip was a pleasure to work with ! He made the process so easy, He explained everything to where normal people could understand the legal terms. Phillip was there to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him!!
Bruce Sancosky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:04 AM
Phillip is an outstanding bankruptsy attorney. He spoke to me about the entire process on what he would do and took me step by step on all the required paperwork. He filed my bankruptsy with the court and kept me up to date on the progress and the date I needed to see the judge. After the bankruptsy was finalized, I received all my paperwork on it and he even followed up with me to make sure there were no more issues to deal with. I was very satisfied with his work and personal effort to me to make the process as easy and understanding as possible. I would highly recommend Phillip to anyone considering bankruptsy or to counceling you on those options. Thanks for your work and time on my matt...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Lisa Jahn Coaliron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:09 AM
Mr. Phillip Trueba is a wonderful attorney..definitely made feel at ease with this entire process. I would highly recommend him to any one going through the bankruptcy process. Thank you so much Mr. Phillip!!
Dale Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:10 AM
Phillip is a wonderful attorney..definitely made feel at ease with this entire process. I would highly recommend him to any one going through the bankruptcy process.
Nancy Pickering on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:22 AM
Phillip is a wonderful bankruptcy attorney. He works with you and walks you through the entire process, always helping you maintain a positive attitude. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing this difficult time. Nancy P
Jerry Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:33 AM
Phillip Trueba is one of the best Bankruptcy Attorneys in the USA, And will deliver a positive results because he handled my Bankruptcy Case and I highly recommend Phillip Trueba.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.