Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phillip D Katz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
148 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

156 W Columbus St, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 837-4506

http://www.stateoftheartsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Cosmetic Dentists

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701

(740) 454-4112

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
About

Dr. Phillip Katz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Pickerington, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
5122
  
47
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolores Marshall review for Phillip D Katz
Dolores Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 05:10 AM
Appointment timely. Receptionist, hygienist and Doctor pleasant and welcoming.
Michelle Helms Bourke review for Phillip D Katz
Michelle Helms Bourke on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2021, 00:49 AM
Extremely friendly staff, was pleased with the package they have for clients without dental insurance. Hubby is going next to check it out😁
Jaime Crawford-Burskey review for Phillip D Katz
Jaime Crawford-Burskey on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 03:46 AM
Friendly and caring staff that provide excellent care.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Annie Kay Presley review for Phillip D Katz
Annie Kay Presley on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 13:46 PM
Friendly staff. In and out for teeth cleaning. In our insurance coverage.
Barbara Huner review for Phillip D Katz
Barbara Huner on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 03:29 AM
Very professional, courteous and caring. Clean facility and helpful staff .
Eva Petty review for Phillip D Katz
Eva Petty on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 01:12 AM
He is very nice and explains things that he’s doing. Very nice office and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you!!❤️

Sandi Sager review for Phillip D Katz
Sandi Sager on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 04:21 AM
Always a great experience!
Jaime Fraze review for Phillip D Katz
Jaime Fraze on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:27 AM
I didn't like my last dentist so I asked around for recommendations, and several people raved about Dr. Katz and his staff. Had my first visit yesterday and I totally get it! They were extremely friendly and warm, and very funny! I had some tooth pain and Dr. Katz could tell I was a little anxious about what it might be. He put me at ease from the get-go. The staff was very knowledgeable. I'm very happy I listened to the recommendations, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!
Jaime Fraze review for Phillip D Katz
Jaime Fraze on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:11 AM
I didn't like my last dentist so I asked around for recommendations, and several people raved about Dr. Katz and his staff. Had my first visit yesterday and I totally get it! They were extremely friendly and warm, and very funny! I had some tooth pain and Dr. Katz could tell I was a little anxious about what it might be. He put me at ease from the get-go. The staff was very knowledgeable. I'm very happy I listened to the recommendations, and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.