Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip Gotsch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Dentists|Elmhurst, IL 60126

127 E Vallette St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 834-8055

https://www.elmhurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide excellence in dental care for all who come into us in trust. This might seem like a standard mission statement for every practice, however achieving it is far from standard. I am fortunate to be blessed with a compassionate team who motivates me, and more importantly our patients to meet this goal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Johnson on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2019, 16:33 PM
Excellent. no I am not a paid reviewer. I have been going there for years with good outcomes. A skilled professional. Professional staff also.
James Hawerbier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:24 PM
Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Gotsch ( & company) ALWAYS have their patient's comfort their top priority. Dr Gotsch keeps his dental knowledge at the cutting edge. NEVER any surprises as to what he's gonna do next, as he explains what he's doing along the way. This whole dental office is a keeper in my book, and Ive never had to wait more than a couple minutes when I get in the door for my appointments. The best Dental practice I've ever been to.
James Hawerbier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 10:12 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Gotsch ( & company) ALWAYS have their patient's comfort their top priority. Dr Gotsch keeps his dental knowledge at the cutting edge. NEVER any surprises as to what he's gonna do next, as he explains what he's doing along the way. This whole dental office is a keeper in my book, and Ive never had to wait more than a couple minutes when I get in the door for my appointments. The best Dental practice I've ever been to.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patrick Gong on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:08 AM
Sandi Kellogg Ostrowski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 14:14 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 03:33 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 01:58 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.