Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip Bradford Dds

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92103

3821 8th Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 295-3128

http://toothdocsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
About

We offer a full range of dental procedures from regular cleaning, tooth color fillings, crowns, Clear Correct, Six Month Smile braces and In Place Denture implants. We offer in-house options for anxiety associated with dental care including laughing gas and IV sedation. We work with disabled patients who require sleep dentistry. Give us a call :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Dare on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 06:03 AM
Excellent dentist and terrific staff. Very friendly and take great care when evaluating your needs. They take the time to explain all options, not just the expensive ones.
Gary Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:19 AM
What a great guy and caring dentist! He has taken good care of my friends and family also!
Melissa Hocanson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 06:46 AM
Excellent dentist. Our whole family goes here. 100% trustworthy - like family to us.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Justin Hocanson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 06:28 AM
Dr. Bradford and staff are very friendly and professional. I’ve been to a lot of different dentists and this is the best place by far. Been a patient for 10years wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Russel Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:30 AM
It had been 17 years since I had been to a dentist, and only the third time since 1973, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I regularly read that people are afraid of dentists, and if that is so, they need to make a visit to Dr. Bradford. Not only did he take care of my immediate problem but he also took care of a couple of problems that I had been neglecting for several decades. A great dentist with modern equipment, modern work ethics, great staff, and the best "bedside manner" ever.
Dorothy Drezen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:22 AM
Dr. Bradford has been my dentist for 10 years + now. I will never go to any other dentist again. Dr. Bradford is the best at dentistry by far. I highly recommend Dr. Bradford and I have referred many colleagues to him in which they agree, he is a very good dentist and they too have had an excellent experience going to him.
Teresa Hendrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:46 AM
Brit Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:20 AM
Dr. Bradford is a great dentist! Very personable and trusting! I had gone to a few dentists before I found one I can trust! Highly recommend!
Teresa Rizzo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:18 AM
Quick, easy and painless! Everyone is so nice. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.