Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil & Dave's Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19111

1640 Cottman Ave, Cottman & Summerdale, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 722-2388

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

8 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

2 people are looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Family ran business. Fast in and out service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
533
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Heilbronn Geld on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:08 AM
Amazing service and reliable. I've used them for years and they get it done .
Sue Smialkowski Deal on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 02:44 AM
Harry Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:21 AM
You pay for the work and its done right the first time.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:18 AM
They never find something that might be wrong. They do exactly what you ask for and give suggestions. They stand by their work and it is done quickly. When I need work done, I drop the car first thing in the morning. Usually I have a call by noon that it is finished affordably and correctly. I won't use anyone else to keep my Civic on the road and I send my co-workers there when they ask about a mechanic.
Mary Victor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:58 AM
The people working there are reliable, courteous, friendly, and very helpful. They do excellent work at reasonable prices. Great bunch.
Dominic Aquilino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:02 AM
Grace A. Saull on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:09 AM
A good group of mechanics who repair vechicles and have you up an running in no time...
If you have a problem they stand by their work and handle what needs to be done...
I recommend anyone searching for good mechanics to stop there..
Kia Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:22 AM
I just had my car fixed there because it would not start! It got dropped off, was fixed the same day, and it was priced very reasonably for the work I had done! I am a permanent customer for now on!
Dawn Smith Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:00 AM
Great place to fix your car, oil changes or inspection, they are Honest and a pleasure to deal with, so happy we found them and it will be the only place we take our cars, thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.