Logo White
4.7
992 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, OH 43215

755 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 545-7100

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Phia Salon! Come be pampered in our upscale yet down-to-earth “snob-free zone.” With different levels of talent to accommodate any budget, plant and oil-based AVEDA products and a complimentary AVEDA Ritual with each service, we aim for your Phia experience to be nothing less than perfect. Our services span cut and color services, extensions, make-up, conditioning treatments, mini facials, sensory experiences, waxing, perming, relaxing and retexturizing. Partnering with Aveda and our subsequent Aveda ‘Lifestyle’ salon status have been integral to the development of the Phia concept and have helped us stay true to our mission: P assion and expertise to enhan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
992 reviews
5686
  
478
  
313
  
24
  
128
  
183 reviews have no rating
  • 398 Reviews4.7Google
  • 226 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 185 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Merchant Circle

7 months ago

03/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Amazing! Staff was very friendly. The stylist really help me decide what was best for my hair.. the best stylist!
on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2018, 05:03 AM
on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2018, 01:03 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

7 months ago

02/28/2018, 05:02 AM
Coming to the Phia salon is always a pleasure. From the moment you walk in your treated like somebody special.
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2018, 04:02 AM
I have always had a great experience at Phia. I specifically request the same stylist each time and Katie is always a delight and does an amazing job! The staff are always cordial and upbeat. I have never had any issues with scheduling over the phone or in person.
The ONLY issue I would say would be the parking. But it's downtown and every business has the same problem. There is a parking garage a few blocks away if street parking is full. I always allow for 15 minutes just for parking.
on Merchant Circle

7 months ago

02/21/2018, 04:02 AM
My experience was so wonderful that I already have suggested the salon and Annah to a handful of friends. . always wonderful.
on Citysearch

7 months ago

02/21/2018, 00:02 AM
I have complete trust in my stylist. I know she's looking out for me and can turn my wants and needs for my hair into reality. . I trust my stylist - she's great!
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2018, 08:02 AM
Awesome, as usual! I have gone to Annah for years and she always does a great job! ❤️
on Citysearch

8 months ago

02/14/2018, 08:02 AM
Great! Lacey was very helpful, answered all my questions, and helped me make a decision about the color I wanted.. Thanks for the help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.