Logo White
Watch Demo

Phelps County Bank

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Finance|St James, MO 65559

220 N Jefferson St, St James, MO 65559

(573) 265-3222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

First Guaranty Bank
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

500 N Cary Ave

(337) 824-1712
Charles Schwab
5.0
(5) · Financial Advising

8455 Maryland Ave Ste 100

(314) 726-3600

3 people are looking at this business

Hendricks County Bank & Trust Company
5.0
(6) · Finance

1649 E Main St

(317) 839-2336

1 person is looking at this business

Pnc Bank
5.0
(3) · Finance

401 Bay St

(231) 347-1951

1 person is looking at this business

Exchange State Bank
5.0
(4) · Finance

4482 Main St

(810) 346-2400
Keybank
5.0
(3) · Finance

6700 W State St

(208) 334-7974

About

Phelps County Bank is a 100% employee-owned community bank. PCB has four locations in the Rolla and St. James MO area. The employee-owners give their customers outstanding service with everything from checking accounts and investments to loans, mortgages, business services and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 06:17 AM
All of the staff here at Phelps County Bank are truly knowledgeable in the field. I am so pleased with the help that they give me every time I am at the bank.
Felicia D on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 02:54 AM
Great service
I plan on continuing to use the services from Phelps County Bank for years to come. They have been nothing but wonderful.
Philip R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 02:48 AM
I've been banking with PCB for about 2 years now, and they have always been incredibly helpful. I started banking here while going to Missouri S&T in Rolla, and have since moved to Springfield, MO, 100 miles from the nearest branch of PCB. I still use them. They are the absolute best bank I have ever dealt with and I don't plan on changing banks anytime in the future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ken W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 04:28 AM
I would tell people to switch over to Phelps County Bank because they supply great prices that are better than any other bank in the area.
Kevin D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:34 AM
The staff at Phelps County Bank are all very efficient and knowledgeable, I would never choose to go to any other bank and recommend my friends and family to use their services all of the time.
Becca I. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:29 AM
All of the staff at Phelps County Bank are the friendliest people that you could have the pleasure of working with. I am very happy going here and recommend it all the time.
Jamie R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:27 AM
I have been using the services provided by Phelps County Bank for around 6 years now. The quality of the work that they do here is the best.
Molly Karlson on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 03:21 AM
Provide great online banking services
I have been going to Phelps County Bank for many years now. I also started using their online banking service and I really enjoy it, it's easy to use and saves me a lot of time.
Manny T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 01:09 AM
I have been using the services of Phelps County Bank ever since 1998. I am very satisfied working with the bank for this time period. All of the staff knows exactly what they are doing and are great at their job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.