Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pets Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
171 reviews
|Pet Stores|Dickson, TN 37055

547 Hwy 46 South, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 740-0041

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpetsplusdickson&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

206 St Anne Way

(615) 538-1424

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Retail

5011 Market Pl.

(615) 838-3808

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(11) · Retail

7108 Crossroads Blvd # 325

(615) 221-9919

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(329) · Retail

1101 Hillview Ln

(615) 791-0791

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
171 reviews
5128
  
418
  
38
  
23
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McCoy Andria review for Pets Plus
McCoy Andria on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 15:18 PM
Amazing owners who genuinely care about animals! I got my shih-poo puppy here. She’s healthy and very well socialized.
Brandy Baker review for Pets Plus
Brandy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Terry J Trainor review for Pets Plus
Terry J Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Business Response:

We aprreciate you coming to visit us and are so happy you had good results with the Vets Best. We tested it on our own baby and still continue to use it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how it worked out for you!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Courtney Long review for Pets Plus
Courtney Long on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Nadeen Renea Kimble review for Pets Plus
Nadeen Renea Kimble on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Laura Tucker Barlow review for Pets Plus
Laura Tucker Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 11:02 AM
This place and everything about it is wonderful!!
Katelyn Rose Bobeda review for Pets Plus
Katelyn Rose Bobeda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:02 AM
Has the best pets of all time I got two budgies there and they are the most cutest things ever
Timothy J Gray review for Pets Plus
Timothy J Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:57 AM
? Is why not recommend. It takes time and effort to care for animals and take care of customers. The place was good and clean. Give a visit.
Tammy Pierce review for Pets Plus
Tammy Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:48 AM
No I went in today ask a price on a puppy he told me than I ask on two more he had the balls to say they are even higher I didn’t ask him if I could afford it I ask how much I’m standing there with 4 thousand dollars in old mans pocket so I walked out guess if you ant dressed in nice cloths or new cars than that means you can’t afford nothing so guess what want be going back there kids allways buying rats an fish today but no more of my poor folk money will be spent in there
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.