BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Pete's Billiards

4.8
44 reviews
(Sporting Goods)
 5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 375-8225

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2014
more »
5on Superpages, Dec 27, 2013
Called Pete's Billiards for pool table repair services. I viewed examples of their work off their website and I new I wanted them to work on my pool table. They gave me a phone quote and it was the same when they completed the work. Honest people, i like that. Will use them again in the future. more »
4on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2013
more »
On Facebook, Jun 24, 2013
Great place, very professional people. Great customer service more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 28, 2013
I wanted a new pool cue, they claim to have several brands. We got there and we're amazed by their selection. They allowed us to try several cues until I found what I wanted. Great selection, great service, I will be back for a pool table. Professional group of people. more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2013
First time to Pete's shop and came in for a new tip for my pool stick. Took the time to explain the difference in tips and chalk to use for me. Great place great people. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2013
I am new to billiards, and they have taught me things and have explained the difference of all the items I have purchased. Swapped out my tips, the new tips rock, I will use them for all my needs more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2013
Got a new tip for my stick the other day at Pete's. Never really new the difference between a soft, medium, or super soft tip. Pete explained it to me, so I went with a super soft tip and man, did my game change for the better!! Bought a dual case and chalks there before at a really good price. Going back for a breaking stick in the near future. Thanks Pete's Billiards....Joe B......... more »
5on Superpages, Jul 24, 2012
I can highly recommend Pete's Billiards. They are very friendly and competent. I am living with my family in Germany and was looking for a cue for my 12 year old son as we were planning a Texas vacation. just a few emails ahead and when we arrived at Pete's, the cue was already waiting.Only 24 hours for engraving and I had the perfect gift. In their store they have a great selection of cues, cases etc. Thanks again for a great service. more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2012
They re-tipped some of my cues and fixed my bridge. I found some excellent new cues to add to the rack and supplies to go with them (chalk, powder bag, and a new que tip tool). A one stop shop for fixing your cues or buying a new one. Price and selection were great. more »
5on Citysearch, Oct 17, 2010
Best billiard store in town. – Went to this store because my friend recommend it to me. glad I did. they had so many cues on their walls. I bought my cue and a case. they had alot of stuff their. I will be back on my next payday. Glad I went to this store, they… more »
On Citysearch, Oct 17, 2010
Best billiard store in town. – Went to this store because my friend recommend it to me. glad I did. they had so many cues on their walls. I bought my cue and a case. they had alot of stuff their. I will be back on my next payday. Glad I went to this store, they even make cues there. They had wood hanging from the roof, cool. my girlfriend even bought some dart supplies. grown up candy store. more »
4on Superpages, Jan 03, 2009
went to get a new tip on my cue. I told them that I wanted a medium hard tip. They had over 15 different types of tips, I was impressed. I selected a 11 layer Tiger tip, best tip I ever played with. The tip was perfectly shaped, my shaft was cleaned, conditioned and resealed. I never had this type of EXCELLENT service before, they even gave me a 30 warranty on my tip. I will always go back............. Submitted by Steve M more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Sporting Goods
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are your one stop shop for all your Billiards needs. We can put you on a new tip to make you a pool cue from selected hard woods. We can repair any Pool Cue. We service all types of slate pool tables. We sell new and used pool tables. We have the largest selection of Dart Supplies in San Antonio. We sell Poker Supplies. All brands of plastic playing poker cards.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  4
3  
2  
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
44 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence