BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Pete's Billiards

4.8
44 reviews
(Sporting Goods)
 5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 375-8225

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 31, 2016
They have what I always need and if not they will go out of their to get. Love them they so friendly.. more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2016
Pete is the best! I go 1000 miles to San Antonio, Texas with my cues when I visit to have Pete do the work. Nuff said!! more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2015
Best place to get your good quality cue sticks and any work you need done to them, fast and friendly staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris, we do our best for our customers.
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2015
Great place to buy ur pool gear and great owners... more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2015
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2015
These guys are miracle workers more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 09, 2015
I called several places to get my pool table worked on, these people were the most helpful. I also spoke to another National billiard store chain that recommended Pete's Billiards, that clinched it for me. I hired Pete's to move my pool table from my old home into my new home. Also had them put felt and rubber cushions on my pool table. They moved my table from my second floor game room to the second floor of my new home. I was concerned because I did not want my home damaged. These folks were very professional in the move and setup of my pool table. It came out just as good as when I bought it brand new. I definitely recommend Pete's Billiards, good job guys. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
Great place to get all your pool equipment, great staff, Pete and Charlene are the best. Would recommend them to everyone!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2015
Went in not exactly knowing what I wanted but the staff there asked all the right questions so you could tell they knew about the game of pool. Walked out with two new tips that not only fit my style of play but actually improved my game. Great people. Great business. I have found my go to place for all things billiards. more »
1on Google, Jul 17, 2015
These guys will give you practically nothing even for a good pool table, and if you go through what i went through with this so called billiard company, they will send guys out to your house to inspect pool table then leave without ever hearing anything back from them. Would give no stars if that was an option... more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2015
The best place to go buy and see great billiard equipment, in my opinion. more »
4on Google, Mar 18, 2015
awesome place. great selection. more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2015
Thank you for the expert installation of the Tiger tip on my cue. It has made a world of difference in how I now play. When I say, Pete,s Billiards is number one in San Antonio, you can take it to the bank. (Frog) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2015
Best place to buy a new cue stick great customer service n good people there ...... more »
Business Response:
Thank you El Nene, we do our best to make our customers.
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2014
Awesome place for cue repairs and custom cues made . Great customer service from the Pete's billiards crew more »
4on Facebook, Oct 04, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2014
more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2014
Did a great job re-cueing my custom stick. more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2014
Awsome service and great prices! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Sporting Goods
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are your one stop shop for all your Billiards needs. We can put you on a new tip to make you a pool cue from selected hard woods. We can repair any Pool Cue. We service all types of slate pool tables. We sell new and used pool tables. We have the largest selection of Dart Supplies in San Antonio. We sell Poker Supplies. All brands of plastic playing poker cards.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  4
3  
2  
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
44 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence