BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Pete's Billiards

4.8
71 reviews
(Sporting Goods)
 5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 375-8225

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Pete's Customer Service is ON POINT! I've been going to Pete's more than 10 years! Prices are Great. Pete placed Value on his Customers, not just out to make a buck! more »
4on Google, Oct 03, 2017
Great cust service, found everything i needed. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
The new location is great! Large selection of tables and cues. Pete always has reasonable prices and his service is first-class. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words Jason. Glad you liked our new location. It was great to see you again.
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Leelee
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you for stopping by and visiting us, hope to see you again.
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carlos.
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Phillip
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping by Wes.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Great place love the staff. They treat you great. They called me by my name when I visit. more »
Business Response:
Great to have seen you Steven, I'm sure we'll see you again soon.
4on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for shopping with us, hope to see you again.
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for shopping with us.
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Staff goes that "extra mile" to assist you in any way they can. more »
Business Response:
Hello Buddy, our goal to exceed customers expectations with every interaction.
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Bought 3 Pool Sticks from this place and some to be replace. I can't wait to get a house to purchase a table from here. Very polite people, everything here is organize. Thanks Pete more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, really appreciate it. When your ready for a pool table I'm sure we can assist you. We stock between 20 to 30 new & used pool tables in our store.
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Great selection of dart supplies and much friendlier staff than g cues. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the nice comments Nathaniel, our goal is to be the largest darts supplier in south Texas.
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
Very professional. Repairs, customization, or just a new tip? Anything is possible at Pete's more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mat, we try our best to meet our customers requirements.
1on Google, Mar 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hello Manuel, I see that you left us a low rating. What could we have done better?
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
They have the greatest selection of pool equipment at reasonable prices. I would recommended to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pablo, we stock over 500 pool cues and 200 cue cases to ensure we have what our customers are looking for.
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
Great service! Very knowledgeable staff and eager to help. Definitely would recommend coming here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Monica, customer service is very important to us.
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Darrell, hope to see you soon.
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
Got a great staff with experience & knowledge. Very helpful with all my questions. They did great work on my pool stick. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gabriel, we try to do our best every day.
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
👍🏽
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
i like the place alot , great bunch of nice, honest people. Order a stick it couldnt be had Pete refund the money. I bought a Great Rage brake stick had it custom cut with a Muecci taper, muti tip installs. Taking another Meucci in for repairs this weekend. These guys Rock..
~Andrew
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Andrew, once our customer are happy then we are happy.
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Gilbert thank for the positive rating. If there is anything else we can do for you please stop by or give us a call.
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Steven thank you for the positive rating. If there is anything else we can do for you please stop by or give us a call.
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5510 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Sporting Goods
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are your one stop shop for all your Billiards needs. We can put you on a new tip to make you a pool cue from selected hard woods. We can repair any Pool Cue. We service all types of slate pool tables. We sell new and used pool tables. We have the largest selection of Dart Supplies in San Antonio. We sell Poker Supplies. All brands of plastic playing poker cards.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  61
4  6
3  
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
71 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence