Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peters Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
263 reviews
|Session Photography|London, OH 43140

314 North Main Street, London, OH 43140

(740) 852-2731

https://www.petersphotography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Peters Photography specializing in Senior, Newborn, Children, Family portraits serving Central Ohio. We are the best in Senior portrait photography. We also specialize in Engagement, Maternity, Newborn, Children and Family photography. Our three Master Photographers are award winning and nationally known for their work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
263 reviews
5193
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
13
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Lynn Allton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2020, 08:11 AM
PETERS photography has been in business for many many many years and are without a doubt the best photography company in the world. QUALITY is there unlike any other photographers. I would like to take this time to thank Peters Photography for posting the LONDON high school class of 2020.
Business Response:

Thank you Deborah! We do our best to provide customers like you with the best experience as well as the best photography. We hope to see you soon!

Bridgette Rothe on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2020, 12:08 PM
They are so down to earth and takes wonderful care of you! Pictures are awesome!
Melinda Peters Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 01:57 AM
Wonderful staff and photos! I look forward each year to taking my child in to see Janine! It's like visiting family!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tamika Martin Wall on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 08:55 AM
My 10 week old and I did a mini Christmas session and the back drop was amazing and all the props worked well with our outfit. They are very professional and took time to capture our personalities.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Stephanie Rae Seefeldt on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 07:04 AM
We had our first born sons newborn photos done here recently. Peters staff was so professional and gentle with our 2 week old while putting him in different outfits and poses. The photo selection session was so informative and detailed and I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. We look forward to future sessions for our son with Peters.
Business Response:

Thank you so much we appreciate the comment.

Simona Kendrick on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 13:30 PM
My daughter just had her seniors-pictures done here. She felt comfortable in their family environment. Just as with my other children and even myself, the experience was amazing. I’m looking forward to viewing her final pictures. I recommend Peters if you want to capture those special life moments!
Karen Peters Holland on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 03:35 AM
Just do it!! :) It is perfection.
Sonya Southward on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 13:28 PM
My daughter had senior pictures taken yesterday at Peters. Everyone was friendly, professional, and really knew how to bring out the best in my daughter. She had a blast! I can’t wait to see the finished pictures.
Business Response:

Awwww.... thank you so much. She was a sweetie!!

Cassie Faturiyele on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 08:51 AM
We spent time today with Larry and his crew. The staff was great and the atmosphere was very inviting. I'd definitely recommend Peter's Photography
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.