Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter J. Shempp

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

3550 Far Hills Ave, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 298-0908

http://www.lincolnparkdentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Dr. Peter Shempp, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Dayton, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:36 AM
Dr Shempp has cared for my teeth and my family’s teeth for years. He is extensively knowledgeable, careful and caring. I ‘d give him 10 stars if I could.
Lara Tompkins Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 18:34 PM
I can NOT even begin to say how grateful I am to Dr. Shempp and his amazing staff for taking care of my husband. my husband has a huge dental phobia and had been in so much pain and discomfort for over two years. This could have been deadly to have an infection for this amount of time.....I am beyond appreciative that my husband finally got it taken care of and that he did so well with Dr Shempp. Dr. Shempp is my new SUPER HERO!! I 100% recommend him and his staff!!! Thank you Thank you THANK YOU❤️
Jonathan Rich on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Shempp for a number of years. He is a excellent Dentist and has wonderful staff. Today I had an issue and dropped in on his office without an appointment. Dr. Shempp and his staff were more than accommodating and resolved my issue. I highly recommend if you are in need of dental services!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tracy Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:44 AM
Everyone there is nice and friendly....the staff really does try to ease your fears..
Leslie Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:00 AM
I've been going to Dr Shempp for several years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and his staff are great!
Brandy Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:19 AM
Kingpin Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:22 AM
He is a great Dentist. Truly a credit to His Profession!
Kat Baron on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:11 AM
Linda Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 13:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.