Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter J Andor, Dds - Openwide Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

8831 Adams Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 963-4581

https://openwidedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

7 people are looking at this business

About

One of my philosophies of care is that less is often better. That means if I can do tooth-colored filling for you - instead of a crown - it's better for both you and me. If we need to crown the tooth but don't have to root canal it - that's what we'll do. If I can keep your tooth rather than remove it and replace it with a bridge or something removable - that's best. And the only way for me to make this happen is to do what you pay us to do - thorough and regular check-ups so I can catch potential problems before they become more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ziggy Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 18:31 PM
Ziggy Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:30 AM
Malia Yong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr. Andor is kind and gentle. I had so many bad dental experiences previously, it was so nice to finally feel at ease in a dental chair. I would recommend him to anyone...even if you like your current dentist , Dr. Andor is better!!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Glenn Erwin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:00 AM
Best dentist on the planet. Excellent emergency and cosmetic dentistry. Great with kids and fussy adults. The office is welcoming and friendly. He’s the only dentist I would ever recommend.
Laura Rene' Mathis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:22 AM
Thank you Dr. Andor and your wonderful staff. I am very happy with your dentistry. I will be sharing your page to a few of the Huntington Beach groups for other local Huntington Beach locals that are always asking for referrals. :)
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 17:45 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did the toothpaste used during your cleaning taste OK? Absolutely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all!
Jenny Volovik on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:18 AM
Megan Alexander on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 04:26 AM
Dr Andor and his friendly assistant Lizzie are so awesome and they do great work. They make your dental experience quick and easy. I definitely recommend them. Especially if the dentist is not your thing.
Amber Logan Larinto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 06:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.