Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
627 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60603

55 East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603

(888) 456-1953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak
5.0
(48) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel Moulton Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

3 people are looking at this business

Galina Rakhman Karpel
5.0
(5) · Legal

3000 Dundee Rd #112

(847) 291-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
627 reviews
5614
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 617 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Short on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:03 AM
They are excellent professional and keep me well informed of what’s going on being it’s my first time filling bankruptcy
Lisa Cannatello on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 01:04 AM
.
Ashley Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Hilda Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:03 AM
Meg and Marc explained everything so well. They made it so simple. I hesitated for months and then I was like "why did I wait so long?!" We came to Geraci once we were sued and now we feel much better.
Sharon Gipson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:05 AM
Hello I like and know that Geraci law is a good law firm and I trust and believe in them and Nicholas Tepeli was very helpful and I thank him very much
Pamela Broughton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:00 AM
I was very happy with the services that Geraci gave me the staff was very nice I have already recommended people to go them.I talk to somebody when I needed to right away
David Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:03 AM
I am extremely happy with the service Geraci Law has provided me. Always easy to reach thru the phone and thru the portal. Thank you!!
Taniea Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:03 AM
I loved Nicholas Tepeli he was very nice and understand with everything from start to end
Pootie Montana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:03 AM
They helped me out in my time of need and the services are impeccable. They made me feel comfortable and listened to what i had to say. If u are looking to fix your credit life geraci law will fight for you!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.