Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter C Holsen

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29640

1617 E Main St, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-4111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

3 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

7 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Denistry, On-site Denture & Partial Lab, Quality & Experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Balawi on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2019, 12:52 PM
Best dental experience I have ever had. He is kind and caring. His office staff is polite and extremely respectful. I highly recommend this office to anyone who grew up hating the dentist, Dr. Holsen will change your mind!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:25 AM
Great and kind staff. I am new to the area and Dr. Holsen couldn't be a better fit. Definitely recommending my fiancé.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:20 AM
Dr Holsen has alot of experience in the dental field, he is always learning about the latest procedures. He has alot of compassion in the care of his patients.
Love him, his wife Mary who is very professional and caring. His staff Laura, Carolyn (Burgie}, Carolyn are very dedicated and their work environment is a family atmosphere. Their lab work very hard and have helped me with repairs. Cheryl and her assistant are very well organized.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
TamiandJack Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:02 AM
They are awesome all the staff is caring they make you feel so comfortable their they don't judge you they make you very good and they care
Chris Goldsmith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:19 AM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 15:17 PM
chaz2000 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/17/2009, 02:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Holsen for 15 years now. I can always count on him to see me when I have a problem.
His dental hygienists do exceptional work when performing my teeth cleanings twice a year, and give me positive suggestions on how to prevent tooth decay.
I'm always greeted with a smile and treated with respect.
His office is easy to find and pleasant to visit.
In short, Dr. Holsen does great work and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care.
Chaz Steadman
Pickens, SC
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.