Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter C Holsen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29640

1617 E Main St, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-4111

http://mydentistsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152

3 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Denistry, On-site Denture & Partial Lab, Quality & Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Balawi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 12:52 PM
Best dental experience I have ever had. He is kind and caring. His office staff is polite and extremely respectful. I highly recommend this office to anyone who grew up hating the dentist, Dr. Holsen will change your mind!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:25 AM
Great and kind staff. I am new to the area and Dr. Holsen couldn't be a better fit. Definitely recommending my fiancé.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:20 AM
Dr Holsen has alot of experience in the dental field, he is always learning about the latest procedures. He has alot of compassion in the care of his patients. Love him, his wife Mary who is very professional and caring. His staff Laura, Carolyn (Burgie}, Carolyn are very dedicated and their work environment is a family atmosphere. Their lab work very hard and have helped me with repairs. Cheryl and her assistant are very well organized.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
TamiandJack Graves on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:02 AM
They are awesome all the staff is caring they make you feel so comfortable their they don't judge you they make you very good and they care
Tami on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 06:58 AM
This is the best dentist Very good chair side manners He cares he don't judge you he cares about you he is the best and the staff their is awesome he don't cause any pain they will see me regularly Thanks to all y'all are the best. overall exam today
Chris Goldsmith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:19 AM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 15:17 PM
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 01:01 AM
chaz2000 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/17/2009, 02:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Holsen for 15 years now. I can always count on him to see me when I have a problem. His dental hygienists do exceptional work when performing my teeth cleanings twice a year, and give me positive suggestions on how to prevent tooth decay. I'm always greeted with a smile and treated with respect. His office is easy to find and pleasant to visit. In short, Dr. Holsen does great work and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care. Chaz Steadman Pickens, SC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.